Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,074 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.74% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


Agile Tester was a great course and I will able to take back what I have learned to my employer to possibly improve some of our practices in the Agile methodology.

John Clark, allpay  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

A great introduction to Agile.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

Tutor tailored the course to the trainers specific needs. Asked us what we wanted to take away from the course, and added what he could into the course.

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

One of the best training courses I have been on for several years.

Julian Higgs  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

Fantastic Environment for Learning...Great Instructors who will go out of the way to help you and are always available. Brilliant Training Centre!

Sam Marshall, NHS  -  Cisco CCNA Wireless (WIFUND) (4 days) 18/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

Good and intensive training.

A.A  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Great course would recommend reading the training materials before arrival.

J.J.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

Great lecturer, very helpful, always happy to come to Firebrand.

Robert Clarke, BTGPLC  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Good learning experience.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Great tutor, facilities and food! Would highly recommend the instructor!

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Accommodation was great, course was great, food was great. Will definitely use them again.

David Oliver, Cyber Firm  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Firebrand have made accelerated learning less daunting, their facilities allow you to focus on your learning while all other needs are catered for, so you can focus on what you are there to do.

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop PLC  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

A good on-site into Devops if your company is moving in that direction.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Introduction to DevOps was an insightful and interesting course that makes you think about development methodology’s and how they can work for you and your projects.

John Clark, Allpay  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The course was informative and contained a lot of content relevant to the apprenticeship. The course leader catered to all learning styles and ensured everyone was absorbing the content at their own pace, without detriment to others.

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

I had fun met some nice new people got more knowledge.

James Beynon, Amplitude  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

I enjoyed the course, the content was engaging and informative. I rather enjoyed the engaging exercises throughout the course.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

This course was very helpful in understanding the principles of DevOps vs Agile. The teacher was passionate and engaging with entertaining and informative activities to help us gain a better understanding.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The course was extremely helpful, full of content; both specifically for the exam and for the real world environment.

Benjamin Brunyee, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Great support and crash course. Good atmosphere.

J.J., Esure  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The training was well structured and the lecturer was very knowledgeable and was ready to answer any questions. Breaks are well structured ensuring you're always fresh for learning. You walk away with lots of embedded knowledge.

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Great course, make sure you sleep first as there are long days!

Tim Smith, AJ Bell  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

One of the best courses I've ever done. This is the second time I have done it, absolutely fabulous!

Samuel-Alexander Couchman  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

Very focused, intense with rich learning opportunities. Very knowledgeable instructor.

G.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

Facilities excellent

Andrew Wilson, Gen2 City and Guilds Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

I have found this a very useful course, set in good accommodation within a friendly environment and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Wayne Brooks, Devon County Council  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 21/1/2019 to 24/1/2019

I enjoyed the whole experience, facility, trainer, accommodation and food are excellent. I have done lots of facility based courses and this has been the best company that i have ever trained with.

Neville Chilton  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

The training centre is very well organised and professional, I found the course very detailed and got a lot out of it.

Joseph Naber  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Firebrand training is a good way to get qualifications fast. Be prepared with the self-learning before hand and for long days.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

The course was intense but well delivered, the instructor engaged with the group and took the time to give good feedback and help.

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Highly recommendable course and praise worthy.

W.A.  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

The course is high intensity but still managed to maintain a friendly atmosphere. The residential aspect is definitely beneficial to your learning.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 9/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

A good learning environment for people who are looking for a job in the IT depart. Friendly instructor.

Thomas Thornton  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

Great teaching but the course was not particularly relevant to our job and skill set.

Dexter Lee, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

Very good facilities, good efficient teaching, would definitely recommend to others that are looking for an IT course.

Andrew Smith, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

My instructor was extremely committed to help with our studying, with a group who have had very little experience in the topic our course was based on. The resources provided were also very useful.

Sam Hughes, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

Great experience, learnt a huge amount in a short space of time.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

Good and clear instruction, with interactive discussions suited to students needs. Thoroughly recommended.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

Training was excellent and the instructor was amazing.

Samson Jesi, NCC Group  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

Key & relevant advice provided by highly knowledge subject matter experts. Better equipped to provide advice to customers deploying solutions within the cloud.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

Firebrand are the best training provider I have used, with knowledge and engaged instructors.

M.P.  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

The course was very helpful to me as I do C# at my job. They cover all basic fundamentals. The food here is great as well. The stay was comfortable and flexible. You can stay here easily and learn quickly.

S.Y.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

Great Course, It gives a great overview of the technology and systems used in cybercrime. I would definitely recommend this course to any Cyber investigator starting out on this career path.

Jim Lyons, GMP  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Very technically informative, providing useful professional / policing and investigative context. Engaging and knowledgeable course trainer.

Lee Brighton, West Mercia Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

I did not know what to expect from this course. I was relieved that there was a room of law enforcement professionals with common learning goals. The course was bespoke for law enforcement with an appropriate mix of law and technical components. The course was delivered with such enthusiasm that it was contagious and brought the material alive. Grateful for the course and looking forward to the next one!

C.M.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Great training method and delivery. Recommend to all.

Caroline Houghton, Beds Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Highly recommended very accessible training.

J.S.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Excellent training course delivered in such a way that almost anyone would be able to grasp the basic concepts of cyber crime. Will highly recommend to others in my force.

Jonathan Lodge, West Yorkshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

The instructor managed to pitch the course at just the right level, taking into account the differing levels of skill in the room.

Phill Darling, West Yorkshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Arrived at course with very limited IT knowledge. Due to the course content and how it was delivered I left with a greater understanding. All of which will enable me to full fill my role with my organisation.

Craig Sinclair, Northumbria Police   -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Good entry level course for Cyber Crime, well taught with a trainer who is able to relate the concepts to the real world.

R.M.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Good facility, nice people and an organised concept. Enjoyed my stay and learnt new skills.

James Vost  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

The training provided was all relevant and useful for me to prepare for the exam.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

Training is relevant but extremely intense, there is a lot to take in in a short amount of time.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

A great quality course, very relevant and the trainers were good at delivering the content. Very knowledgeable in the subject area. Extra support was offered if required and the pace of the course was good.

Z.P.  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

Great week with the training team. They bounced off each other well. Material was detailed enough with good practicals to assist learning.

D.P., Metropolitan Police  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

Well organised good facilities and excellent course content.

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

An in depth and thoroughly enjoyable course, with special thanks to our trainers who have a great deal of knowledge and understanding.

A.T., Merseyside Police  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

A great quality course, very relevant and the trainers were good at delivering the content. Very knowledgeable in the subject area. Extra support was offered if required and the pace of the course was good.

Z.P.  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

Excellent facilities, excellent course. Did exactly what it said on the tin.

Paul Bryanton, MPS  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

The experience for the last 4 days is quite good.

Jayanthi Mani  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

The experience for the last 4 days is quite good.

Jayanthi Mani  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

Excellent course, a very intense 5 days covering a large topic area but very well delivered.

Mark Nicholson, South Yorkshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

Good and in-depth training with experienced instructors.

Connor Gilroy  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

A very informative and valuable course providing the basis for cyber crime investigation.

T.F., Wiltshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

I knew very little about Computers, Networks and Wireless etc before coming on this course. I appreciated that the learning took me from ground level to a good level of knowledge at a pace that was not overwhelming to me and now feel confident with knowledge, understanding and abilities.

L.D.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

This is a great way to really get under the covers and deep into the technical subject of ethical hacking. You will come away armed with great tools and a solid understanding of the issues and technology, backed up by a practical skills that you have developed on the training. Come prepared to work!

L.R.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

First course, great instructor, definitely will recommend to friends, and hopefully I will do some more courses.

Samuel-Alexander Couchman, N/A  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

Very professionally run but also relaxed not pressured. Delivery of subject matter was just right.

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

I have attended a number of courses over the years and i would rank Firebrand in the top tier of providers. Their training course was well thought out and delivered.

Stuart Dunsmore, Arqiva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

The instructor was great for teaching ITIL at Firebrand. The books he supplied were very helpful and I'll use them a lot in the future for studying.

Daniel Eccles, Acrobat Carbon Services  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 17/12/2018 to 18/12/2018

A well delivered course in a good environment that is setup for learning instructor had extensive knowledge above the slide contents. Labs were real world and added to the learning experience. Would recommend to friends and colleagues alike

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

If you are committed to learn and want to develop your skills and knowledge then look no further the Firebrand. They provide everything you need to be successful...topped by an amazing instructor. Thank you Firebrand.

P.C., ACI Worldwide  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Instructor was 5 star, knew subject inside and out.

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Intensive training, I would recommend, decent level of experience required, but it worked for me to do that extra knowledge required to become MCSA certified. Thanks.

Barry Mansell, CPTO  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

It is a nice experience at Firebrand.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Our teacher provided a huge amount of additional value based on his personal experience which was very interesting and beneficial- many thanks!

Daniel Freedman, NTT  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

This is a great way to learn, good facilities and excellent instruction, with lovely Firebrand Team! Thank you.

Tracy Rastall, HL  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

From start to finish, a worthwhile experience that took me from aspiration to knowledgeable within 3 days! The tutor interaction was 1st class and facilities made the schedule of learning pass by without major concerns. I look forward to my next course, and the in-class discussions that ensure. Very, very worthwhile!

Christian Perera, Mcdonalds corp  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

I would use Firebrand again, the structure and delivery was excellent.

Sean Curt  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Tremendous learning experience. From zero to hero.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Well organised "products" everything "just worked".

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

The coaching from the trainer was engaging and rewarding and aided me to meet my objectives.

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Great facilities.

Ben Smyth, Cintx  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

Great instructor and course content. The other attendees really make the course.

Elliot Sandell, York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Great learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself in the course and maximise your time away. I found the instructor invaluable at helping me become a CISSP.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic instruction and simply the perfect learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself into your training.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Great environment with no distractions and a perfect teacher.

P.A., BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Excellent and very knowledgeable instructor. Course was educational and fit for purpose food and facilities were good. Accommodation could use some work. Very good experience overall - will use Firebrand again.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

A truly intensive and highly rewarding learning experience.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

The CISSP course with the instructor was an extremely insightful week. Having 20 years experience in IT, I have barley "slowed" down enough to refresh the knowledge I have organically obtained. The instructor's knowledge and real life experiences, advice and direction are priceless. I feel rich in what I know and I have questioned what I don't with fresh eyes and I am truly grateful for this experience. He is great teacher and a lovely person Thank you.

C.D., Smart Comms  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

I knew within 30 mins that i would pass the exam 6 days later based on my instructors introduction.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Very valuable week, very well prepared and delivery training which helped me to achieve my goals. The instructor is very good and professional. He masters all the subject and domains of the CISSP CBK.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fastest and more secure path to achieve your certification.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable v friendly. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Course material is straight forward , clearly explained.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

The quality of teaching and the facilities with Firebrand at Wyboston Lakes has been excellent.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

The trainer was a great instructor and made sure he took the time to make sure we understood everything we needed for our exam.

J.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

I recommend Firebrand to anyone that is looking to either gain knowledge for the first time or to learn something new.

S.P.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 12/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

The content was really interesting and the learning was intense but with plenty of breaks and hot and cold drinks on tap. The facilities and food were really good and the rooms were nice and a good place to unwind.

M.S., Games Workshop  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The learning is very clear and informative. The instructors make it very enjoyable and keep you engaged throughout the course. The intensive learning always makes me feel like I have learned a lot in such a short space of time and I go away with information that I will use and remember for a long time to come. This kind of training is great for helping to boost your career.

G.K., IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The content received was very comprehensive with lots of support provided to apprentices providing great value. The instructor of the course was helpful and informative which really added to the experience received.

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

Great experience, people are great and the tutor I had was a pleasure as she really knew what she was talking about due to experience.

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The course is well structured and the information provided is detailed and relevant. A lot of time for discussion and sharing knowledge.

S.L.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

Awesome place, awesome instructors, real challenges. This is the Firebrands recipe for success.

V.F.  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Learnt a lot - good course, but very intense. Not for the faint or weak! Very good instructor.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Good course, long hours, sometimes a little overwhelming to say the least. good atmosphere.

Richard Eaton, Avnet  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Great instructor.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Extremely effective use of time. Very knowledgeable instructor. Good, focused group.

Mark Townsend, TechSea Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Everyone at Firebrand are very lovely and helpful. Great course would recommend.

Faye Edworthyy, West Trad Ltd  -  CIW Social Media Strategist (2 days) 6/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

This course is an intensive boot camp loaded with informative content in relation to the CISSP course.

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

CISSP is a lot to take in. The week @ Firebrand took the information i had and placed into the domains aligned with the test in the domains. All things are covered when you study here.

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

First CISCO and now CISSP. Firebrand guided me through the certification minefield again.

D.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

An excellent course that was delivered with clear and detailed info. Firebrand are the go-to training Company.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Good instructor. Good training Facilities. Poor accommodation.

Sultan Khan, Abbott Laborotories  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Good trainer who has lots of experience in the field. Taught at a good pace and got through all off the content.

Jess Chapman, Natures Way Foods  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

A terrific boot camp - do some prep before you attend.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Watch the video on the website.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Very intense week , not for the feint-hearted. Altogether i met some great professionals with whom i made good friends which made the course more enjoyable.

Jasbir Puar, Fraedom  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

The communication before and after the course is second to none, you feel valued throughout the whole experience and the entire team are there to assist you however they can. The facilities themselves lend to a carefully structured environment, allowing you to concentrate entirely on the course and the free post mix and coffee/tea is a must.

Andrew Stirling  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

The Firebrand training centre at Wyboston Lakes is a great place to get trained on CCNA.

S.S.  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

The training facility and trainer were very good. The delivery of the course was excellent and took into account the experience of the students.

Andrew Whiting  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

Excellent Trainer, Would Recommend

Peter Tanser, GES  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

Very busy course. Lots of content.

Anonymous, Codurance  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 4/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

One of the best courses I've attended. People are organised and experienced.

Feras Alsubaiai, Aljfs  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Interesting course with good teaching. Days are long and intensive.

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Even though we didn't meet the prerequisites the instructor was very good at going through tough concepts for us to understand. Approachable and helpful.

Kasra Solhdar, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Very good fast track course but need some previous knowledge.

G.K.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Dony't be fooled, accelerated leaning is not easy but it is fun and Firebrand provide a good environment to optimise the learning experience.

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Well presented course. Great resources. Complete package.

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Everything was taken care of, I'm very happy with the instructor and premises.

Anonymous, delt shared services  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Very happy with the course, a lot to take in but worth it.

Thai Eklund, Actic  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Brilliant course, short course with longer days. Covered all the content and had time for demos and lab.

J.K., IBM  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Developer - Associate certification (3 days) 2/12/2018 to 4/12/2018

Great way to study in an intensive learning environment without the distractions often attributed to E Learning.

Daniel Middleditch, React Computer Partnership  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 1/12/2018 to 3/12/2018

Thanks for getting me through, instructor.

Paul Wright, Worldpay  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

Not for the faint Hearted. Embrace the learning and pass the exam. Firebrand provide the drive and the tempo required to succeed.

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

Enjoyed my course. gave me the opportunity to immerse myself and learn away from work. Facility and instructor were exceptional

Walter Eyetan, NA  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

FIREBRAND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMED ME AT EVERY STAGE WHAT AND WHEN WAS HAPPENING THE COURSE LEADER WAS WELL EXPERIENCED AND ABLE TO BE STORY TELLING TO GET THE POINTS ACROSS ALL IN ALL AN ENJOYABLE COURSE.

M.M.  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

A fantastic course that was well delivered by a quality instructor with real world experience. This helped us rationalise the concepts behind the skills learned.

Brad Mckenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Courses here are always well paced and structured to give the best opportunity to achieve your goals. The instructor is always knowledgeable within his field, and where he is not certain of an answer to a question, will always research and find the answer for you. Always a good experience!

Steven Ready, ERT  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (4 days) 29/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

Fantastic experience, enjoyed every bit of it.

Funmi Fakoya, BNP Paribas Fortis, Brussels, Belgium  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

As a novice I have learnt a lot and found out a lot of interesting tips that I can now build on and use to achieve more qualifications.

Selina Flowers, NG  -  Oracle OCP Java SE 8 Programmer (4 days) 27/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Its Good.

Lyndon Martin, Nottinghamshire Healthcare  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Really hard work and long days, but that is why I chose Firebrand.

M.B., CDC  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

The course was very useful for a practitioner to be able to go and investigate cyber crime offences.

Stephen Jones, South Wales Police  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Engaging and fun course which is very practical.

Ed Bell  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

The instructor is very good

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Good training course which gave lots of new skills which I could put into practice during practical scenarios. Nice mix of police technical experience and industry technical experience.

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

GOOD PRACTICALS WITH USEFUL TECHNICAL INSIGHTS.

S.B., NOTTINGHAMSHIRE POLICE  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

I will happily use firebrand again the staff and the teachers are great, its hard work but completely worth it.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

I love training at Firebrand. As a consultant, every day matters as you do not get paid if you do not work. The immersive bootcamp allows myself to cover twice the material in half the time. I also like getting into my bubble by it being residential so I can focus on absorbing and recalling. Great having the test centre onsite.. Maximises exam cram time. Thank you FB Wyboston.

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

I enjoyed my course at Firebrand. The trainers are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first experience of Microsoft exams and I would not hesitate to recommend Firebrand for anyone looking to achieve certification.

Darren Conley, Nicander Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Studying with Firebrand is tough, theres no getting away from the fact that the days are long and full of content, however, the trainers are knowledgeable and the training is delivered professionally, in excellent facilities.

Rob Sims  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Great experience and staff, training setup and instructor.

K.W., Midwich Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Course had plenty of useful information and very helpful.

Connor Venton, Ringway Jacobs  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Everything was great apart from the monitor I did the exam on. It was really poor quality.

Sean Dean, Sopra Steria  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

I enjoyed my time here

Dominic Santaniello, Experteye  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

Firebrand enables you to achieve results as fast as possible with excellent support from the tutors.

Thomas Eyles, Barclaycard  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

This course ran through the core concepts of data analysis , there was a lot of concepts which hadn’t even crossed my mind & has opened up to more possibilities!

L.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

The instructor was great - really knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand way.

Matt Bevan  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 28/11/2018

The course was really informative and enjoyable. I felt like I could keep up with the material and that it was covered in enough detail for me to fully understand. The facilities are great and everything you need is provided for you. The only downside is that it is hard to know where to go/ how to find it.

Geogina King  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 22/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

Intense, challenging, mind-blowing at times, but an excellent way to obtain your certification under the skilled guidance of the tutors and support from the Firebrand staff.

K.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

One of the best training. Very dense program. I didnt loose time in evenings and lunch. Great positive attitude of the team.

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Enjoyed the campus feel and think that it adds a good element to allowing you to immerse yourself in the subject and really get to know things to give you every chance of passing the exam by really knowing the material.

R.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

The instructor provides a great learning experience and imports his knowledge with ease in an environment that is conducive to learning. Thoroughly recommended!!

K.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Long days, hard work but learnt a lot.

Spencer Gillam  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

This is my third time at Firebrand and each time has been intense but rewarding. Its a great environment to learn in and you will take knowledge back with you that you will find invaluable.

Simon McMahon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

I think the whole experience is extremely well structured. The living environment is comfortable and convenient. The learning environment is light with good environmental controls & appropriate instruction has been on the button irrespective of exam result.

Lee Haase  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Very intense training which fully immerses you in the subject.

Robert Howell, Monmouthshire Building Society  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

A tough but great way of learning. The immersive nature could only work with great facilities, good food and excellent staff, of which Firebrand has an abundance.

Chris Wood  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

My Firebrand course proved to be challenging, rewarding and very enjoyable. The group built a comrade and desire to succeed. At the end of the week a great sense of achievement was felt.

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Unbelievable experience! The Firebrand ethos and support is second to none and has made a very intense & complex course a pleasure to attend.

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

The week was intense but extremely useful. Being immersed in the content was ultimately more successful.

Chris Keep  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Great experience and training. Will use again!

Tony Mills  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Excellent version of a bad experience. Great teaching environment, highly recommend.

Adam Infante, NCC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

This instructor is the man to listen to with respect to CISSP. Learnt a tremendous amount, whether I pass the exam or not. (EDIT: I DID!!!)

Marc Sheldon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

My experience of this intensive course was a good one! This was due to my instructor who was so helpful and engaged us all from the beginning to the end. Thanks to the instructor for being an amazing , intelligent , funny and caring instructor

Louise-Clair Elliot, Freightliner  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 22/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

This is how training should be imparted especially the accelerated approach. Thanks a ton.

Sanjeev Putla, NA  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 22/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

Excellent and enriching training experience. Thanks to Firebrand staff for being very cooperative with all other admin things.

Madhurima Das, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

High intense compressed course but well presented training material, staff and facilities.

Michael Hutchingson, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

The course does what it says in the advert!

Kolawole Oluwunmi, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

Great course and perfect location: full immersion and well catered.

Anonymous, The FA  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

Excellent trainer, highly skilled and enthusiastic and very effective communicator. The instructor made the difference on how ive approached the long hours

Anonymous, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

Intense but worth it

R.V.  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 7 Financials (5 days) 19/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

Different type of training and it was intense. Covered many topics in express speed. It was a good learning experience.

John Jesudason  -  Microsoft Managing SharePoint Server 2016 (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

The instructor is a great trainer that will help you understand SharePoint much better and get certified.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (SharePoint Server 2016) (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

Excellent course structure and delivery.

Julian Jeggo, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

I have learn a lot of new things in a short time.

A.P.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

Great Teacher, Interesting Courses and the instructor Is the best

Jo Van Vosselen  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 13/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

Another great course with the instructor. Very enjoyable and pleasant, lots of knowledge transfer and helpful real-life cases where to apply these techniques. I'm looking forward for another course in the future with him.

Christian Dornetto, CRM Dynamics Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

Firebrand is a professional outfit, fast paced and relevant training delivered by highly skilled trainers - who know the subject matter and can put it into the environments of both the real world and the text book.

Tony Cordina, Kent County Council  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

A good way to immerse yourself in the chosen subject. The staff were friendly and approachable and the instructor was knowledgeable and supportive

J.P.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

I had a great time, I learned a lot from a very skilled instructor.

Anoynmous  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

Very efficient training course.

Adel Flici, London Metal Exchange  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

Before I came here I was very apprehensive about the course and thought that it might not be beneficial but when we started, I already had a clearer insight into my job role and clarity on certain aspects of it. Through this course it helped me understand processes and techniques that I thought I could not even use so it was an excellent experience. Also through the vast experience of our learning Mentor he showed us also how he used these techniques in his working life and that really showed us how to apply these newly learned techniques in our job role.

Kennedy Okeke, Dasiy Group  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

Great course, and really engrossing way to learn.

Ben Lewis, Kagool  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

I was kinda terrified being dyslexic that I wouldnt be able to keep up with a fast paced intensive 2 days teaching and exam but I was pleasantly surprised! I found the teacher to be knowledgeable and engaging and took the time to help me with concepts I had trouble grasping. Recommended. :D

Amy Allen, Tranport for London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

It has been a very good experience overall. I particularly found the course helpful. At first I was apprehensive about accelerated learning but it proved to be a good experience and I feel like I have retained a lot of the information taught.

K.O., Transport For London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

The trainer is a good instructor

Julia NDiamoi, TFL  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018