Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,589 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.77% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"The instructor provided us with a great training experience on a site with excellent facilities. A truly great company to train with."

Nick Sharp, Corneliue Group PLC  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"Good, learning hours have improved to a more manageable amount compared to beforehand allowing me to better grasp and retain information gained"

Liam Coleman, IBM  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/12/2019 to 3/12/2019

"Very well organised and great environment for learning."

Kevin Callahan  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 26/11/2019 to 29/11/2019

"Great training based on real world experience."

N.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"The course and instructor were well aligned, the instructor brought the material to life with expert binding to personal experience and memorable anecdotes."

B.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"An intensive training course delivered by a very experienced and knowledgeable instructor. Couldn't be more prepared."

D.O.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Intense training which allows you to totally immerse in the subject."

Laura Midwinter, C3IA Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Very knowledgeable instructor, great material and highly recommended. I like how they focus on the content to help with the exam."

R.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Trainer was very informative and knew his stuff. Course schedule is aggressive but achievable."

G.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Extremely knowledgeable staff, very good standards of training and great accommodation facilities whilst on the course."

E.S.  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 25/11/2019 to 29/11/2019

"Great facilities, food was very nice. The content provided was informative and will be majorly beneficial."

J.C,  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Agree with motto: Fastest way to learn - plus time and money well spent!"

Olga Startseva  -  ISACA CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor) (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"I attended the AWS SA Associate course and it has been one of the best training courses I've attended. The course was well organised and delivered. There was a good balance of knowledge transfer and practical exercises to reinforce the learning. Our trainer was very knowledgeable in the subject matter and catered for differing levels of experience/expertise in our class group."

Nick Pearman, SopraSteria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Developer - Associate (3 days) 30/9/2019 to 2/10/2019

"Very focused and intense training, although course content covered well. "

Peter Allen, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"This course is very fast paced, but exceptionally well prepared and delivered. The only distractions are the ones you make for yourself like work phone/email. Turn them off and enjoy the training!"

D.Z., Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Hard work and a lot to cover but expertly delivered in interactive style with demos and labs.Not just slide ware!"

Keith Halcrow, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Not very complimentary about this course."

Krishna Kumar  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 18/11/2019 to 21/11/2019

"I have always found the staff here to be helpful and accommodating. "

Ashley Cole, AWP  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"The instructor was GREAT! Really helpful! "

Orion Warmington, Mitchell Butlers  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"As always, the hotel was lovely, the staff are great and really friendly. The teacher was great and kept the class engaged. Would recommend."

chloe carlton-smith, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Hotel is good staff are great, easy to talk to and happy to help."

Jordan Tew, James Paget University Hospital  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"My time at Firebrand so far has been very good. I have passed a couple of my exams and come close in another one which I will be re-taking. I have learnt a lot and will be taking many new skills away with me to help me in my career."

Christie Stevens, GVC Ladbrokes Coral  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Very good"

Praz Raj, Cloud Direct  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Very well informed course and very structured, the tutor was very informative and really helpful. I really loved the experience overall."

S.H.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Firebrand training provides an environment where you can focus without distraction & achieve results in a short period of time."

M.P.  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 (Level 1 & 2) (3 days) 20/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"I would recommend Firebrand, Its very intensive and requires full days and then revision after. if this is for you then I would 100% go for it"

Chris Baars, Maersk  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"The better way to train."

Nick Sedding, RND  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"Great Location, extremely good training instructors and ease use of facilities 24/7. The courses are intense but the results speak volumes."

J.W., Nacro  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"VMware course was the most informative course I have attended at Firebrand so far. It is very intense with lots of information to take in, in a short amount of time but the instructor kept me in engaged, making it easy to understand. I would 100% recommend this course to a colleague/friend."

Jamie Sevenoaks, Metripolitan international schools  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"fantastic training center. "

John Bruce, CHA  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

""

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"Really enjoyed the experience and learned a lot of new skills. So thank you Firebrand."

M.A.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"They do a great job. A real great job."

Michael Perry, SquareEnix  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019

"High quality training in a comfortable environment."

A.H.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019

"Interesting and enjoyable course. The training location supports the accelerated learning model."

R.M., Firebrand Training  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"GREAT TIME!!!!! HEAVILY RECOMMEND!!!!"

Jorge Cruz, Interpet Ltd  -  ISACA CGEIT (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 15/11/2019 to 17/11/2019

"Convenient Facility and timings. Knowledgeable instructor."

Simon Clews, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 14/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"Good course facilities, knowledgeable teachers."

Jacqueline Widdowson, SMBCE  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"I wouldn't use any other provider."

Sajid Hussain, Smart DCC  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"Really enjoyed the training. Trainer was very knowledgeable and supportive. The group was fun to work with and I learnt a huge amount of information which will be relevant to my work. The venue and on site facilities were lovely and I had a relaxing time while preparing for a course with lots of new information. "

Rafia Khatun, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 13/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"Firebrand are a fantastic organisation dedicated to ensuring each and every student goes away with the knowledge and credentials to progress their career. From the Mentors, to the Tutors, to the team at the training centers, Everyone really cares about making sure you have the best possible experience and learn everything you could possibly need to progress in your field. "

Jay Cooper, Bourne Leisure  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (5 days) 11/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"The course tutor was knowledgeable and engaging. There were very welcome practical elements."

C.H.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 11/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Content was appropriate, delivered by extremely knowledgeable instructor who kept the class engaged and was able to provide context to real-life scenarios. Well done To The instructor!"

J.T.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 11/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"A great course to fill my knowledge gaps. Informative and enjoyable."

L.S.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 11/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Firebrand has great training from trainers that have lots of industry experience. The way the courses is run allows you to fully immerse yourself in to the material and training which is great for gaining and understanding the knowledge needed fast."

Daniel Wood, Jireh Solutions Ltd  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"Excellent training, you can fully immerse yourself in the training, staff really helpful and accommodating."

E.R., Jireh Solutions Ltd.  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"I found the Firebrand method of incorporating the traditional classroom teaching with the collaborative and interactive group work to be really useful in reinforcing learning. "

A.F.  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 13/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Excellent course. Greatly increased my understanding of the principles and best practices of agile testing. Lots of practical exercises and student participation rather than endless PowerPoint slides. The Trainer was friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Suggestion: we covered a lot of ground in two days. Perhaps extend the course to three days ."

J.A.  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 13/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Everything was professional and organised."

T.D.  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"The trainer provided excellent examples which massively helped the content."

Ben Lucas  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"The trainer was excellent."

Shelton Newsham, West Yorkshire Police  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Fantastic course and venue."

Tim Winzar, UK Government  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"I have thoroughly enjoyed the training sessions and The trainer is possibly the best trainer ever. Engaging, funny and on point. I cant thank him enough."

Uju Onyeka, LOCAL PP INV LTD  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Trainer is Very proficient and excellent at explaining the processes and covering all the topics."

Jonathan O Connor, NA  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"While the intensive training lived up to its intensive title, in the instructors knowledge and delivery style made the course an enjoyable learning environment."

Matthew Folkes, PA Consulting  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"The trainer was great , really good way of bringing the material to life and explaining it. "

L.G.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Lots of information. well paced for the amount of content to go through. relaxed training environment."

S.P.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Excellent tutor. Firebrand look after you whilst you stay with them. "

T.L.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Friendly staff."

Satish Meta, Radisson Edwardian Hotels  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 4/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The fastest way to certification."

L.W., South Western Ambulance Service NHS Foundation  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 4/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Being onsite and away from work and family distractions allowed me to really focus on the subject matter whilst it took some organising I think this approach should be - subject to me passing the exam successful."

Ann Ashley, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Good training facilities and trainer."

Sidrah Choudhry, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Well paced and informed course presented by experienced tutor."

John Beresford, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Enjoyed my time here, nice place to be and seems to be the quickest way of getting qualifications."

Anonymous, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Over my Firebrand experience was really great and enjoyable, our teacher was great guy and Im pleased with everything here."

Osman Salah, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"My experience at Firebrand was very valuable - I learnt a lot in short amount of time but in a really good way. The hotel is also really nice - really comfortable beds!"

George Marsh, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Kind, motivated to my learning, passionate."

Cade Faulkner, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The teacher we had covered the content as a pace suitable for our level of understanding."

Lucy Green, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The instructor, was very helpful and wanted to help us pass."

Aaron Pillai, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"All staff are friendly and helpful. Training facility provides all resources needed and complimentary drinks to keep you going throughout the course."

Pia Read Crawford, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Customer experience was good but didnt find the learning to be as good as the reviews."

Anonymous, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Good learning opportunities."

Joseph Collyer, K3  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"I think its a good opportunity to learn at a quick amount of time, but depending on the course I may recommend doing the exam at a later date, if you prefer more time to go over what is learned."

Jack Wills  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Its like a holiday where you can concentrate on your learning. Accommodation and food is provided."

Y.K., Cancer Research UK  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"The Teacher was great, who incorporated practical labs to the learning process which kept us engaged."

H.M., UBS  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Great fast training. "

Fergus Hudsmith, Shearwater Geoservices  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"The instructor was great. Very efficient and great at delivering."

Connor Botterill  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Great Facilities with a wide range of course available."

J.C.  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Good food, good training, could improve by using less disposable cups and offer mugs instead."

Liam Coleman, IBM  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"I found the course interesting and the content was delivered well."

R.B.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Training provided has been great. Excellent facilities too. One thing that could be improved upon is clarifying if students are entered into the exam before starting the course maybe in the confirmation email? as I was not told that I was not entered for the exam before the course and now have to do it at a later date. Other than that 10/10."

Charlie Stokes, Fidelity International  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"A superb training environment capped by knowledgeable accomplished trainers."

Nick Thomas, Rubicom Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Really engaging and knowledgeable teacher. Great delivery and not wasting students time."

Aneta Ryans  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Fast and ferocious, but good."

Anonymous  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Great Experience."

Irina Wood, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"No Distractions."

Gifford Box, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Fantastic experience , knowledgeable team and extremely useful for myself and my team."

Peter Linkhorn, Natures Way Food  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 31/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"As expected from a product named ‘Boot-camp’ - had everything needed and was well supported."

M.P.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Very focused on the needs of the student, one of the best I’ve encountered so far."

J.F.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Excellent instruction, excellent facilities. I would definitely use Firebrand for training needs again."

R.S., Trustwave  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"The boot-camp style of learning makes firebrand a very effective way of studying for an exam."

Joe Burns, 5BI Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Firebrand provided the environment away from home I required to focus entirely on the content of the course."

Stephen Wilson  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I was impressed with the overall facilities and level of training provided. The thought of starting class on the Sunday night was daunting but it was actually the best way to start your week of training and set the pace for whats to come.The only thing I would change are the squeaky chairs in the classroom."

C.G.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"This is a great place and way to learn a wide a complex subject. "

Peter Olivier  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Excellent Faculty and Training Facilities."

VENKATA SIVA PELLURI, self  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Great facilities, well planned out session. Good teacher. "

D.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Comprehensive training package. A lot of material covered in a structured well formatted way. Great instructor with plenty of relational vignettes. "

G.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"The course is intense but hugely productive and valuable."

Alex Mitchell  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I did my CISSP training with firebrand and they were fantastic. The instructor really understood both the content and the content way people learn to effectively keep the content in our heads. "

Thomas Beshaw  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"A superb training environment capped by knowledgeable accomplished trainers"

Nick Thomas, Rubicom Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Compact and accelerated learning in a friendly, professional environment!"

Sarah Coles-Parry, Teamwork IMS  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"A great way to learn a lot in a short time span. Get away from the distractions and daily chores and load your brain with information while everything else is taken care of for you."

O.W.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Fantastic environment to learn quickly without distractions. Tough, but a great experience."

Ciaran Kenny, Macnamara ICT Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"You better be prepared to it. A very intense week led by a very skilled teacher and with many very skilled participants. The Firebrand team are excellent people, super reactive and are always there to help you allowing you to be 100% focused on your course."

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I like this concept of being away of work and home, it does help a lot. The instructor is great , I like the way he drived the training sessions."

Jorge Neves  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 28/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"A very quick, and deep transfer of knowledge in a very short time."

G.O., Herts Police  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Long days with a lot of learning involved, but I think the format worked."

Stephen Hughes, M&G plc  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 28/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Very well provisioned training center, a good place to learn."

Jane Hughes, Sopra Steria Limited  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Our trainer,, was great, really understanding, explained things well and in general just made the experience really wonderful. 10/10 would take a course tutored by him again"

Simeon Fabowale-Makinde, Mr  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Good overall experience and learnt a lot in the allotted time, which is the goal of intensive courses. Thanks for the teaching!"

T.R.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"It was a brilliant opportunity to learn about Scrum. The sessions were long but the instructor was friendly which definitely helped! I now feel confident with the concepts involved with Scrum and I look forward to applying them to my work."

Lauren Boys, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"The facilities and material have been great. Our trainer, has been a credit to the company and went out of his way to ensure that we are prepared for the exam, all whilst making sure our days are relaxed and comfortable and not rigid. Definitely recommend!"

Sidrah Choudhry, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Good training location and facilities."

Anthony Senior  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"It was good. accommodation and food really helps with learning. our semi-casual work approach was well received."

A.A.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Great instructor. Very intensive course"

Robert van Gilst, Geoinfo a/s  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"That is a great course!"

Luong Vu, Mr Victor Chin  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"Instructor was great and very informative and helped me pass both my exams. Time of course was very tough - 13 hour days was something I struggled with."

Ehsan Siasati  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"Service provided. Facilities and accessibility."

Kirsten Vandome, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Firebrand provided me with everything that I needed and a great instructor to help me pass this exam. Apart from that the learning experience is very open for everyone with a great pace."

Luke Galea, Devtronix  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (6 days) 21/10/2019 to 26/10/2019

"It gave me good insight into the Scrum works and info on the exam."

Seonaid Ashford, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Excellent delivery and great facility."

David Chisholm, Rolls Royce  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Excellent course you need to know a lot of theory before hand but it makes you understand whats going on in those Cisco devices, and is excellent preparation for the CCNP exams. The tutor is extremely knowledgeable and happy to explain. Being on site and with 24 hours access to the classroom and away from the distractions of family life also help your revision and practice."

Mark Boardman  -  Cisco CCNP Routing and Switching (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"The setup at Firebrand is fantastic. Being in an environment away from home definitely helps to focus your mind and means you can concentrate totally on learning. Accommodation is good, and gives you everything you need. Small but comfortable rooms, together with plenty of good food and strong coffee to get you through the day. The training is fast paced and intense, which means its not necessarily for everyone, but there is no better way to get through all the course material in a short space of time."

Stewart Beel, Waters Corporation  -  Cisco CCNP Routing and Switching (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"Great facilities, good trainer, course content adequate to give candidates a good chance of passing exams."

A.S.  -  Cisco CCNP Routing and Switching (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"Comprehensive training provided by knowledgeable trainer."

Jonathan Younge  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Comprehensive training provided by knowledgeable trainer."

Jonathan Younge  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"I passed so can’t complain."

Samantha Eccleston, BBC  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"I found the experience a valuable, comfortable and informative one. It was a very new approach to training from my perspective, but an excellent one."

K.P.  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"The quality of lessons was very good with a lot of content. The instructors are always very knowledgeable. "

B.M.  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"Both staff and tutors are very accommodating and friendly and they make what may seem quite a daunting process as easy as possible. "

D.B.  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 18/10/2019 to 20/10/2019

"Best training center in the UK ."

Mark ben Langley, GLI  -  Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching (7 days) 14/10/2019 to 20/10/2019

"It is an intensive course that is rich with content. It requires a lot of concentration, however, there are minimal distractions so you are able to concentrate fully on your course. I have come away with significantly more knowledge on my subject area."

Ben Griffin, Infrastar Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching (7 days) 14/10/2019 to 20/10/2019

"I enjoyed my time at Firebrand. The instructor was good and very knowledgeable"

Ethan Winn, Plexus Law  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Food and accommodation is always good. Great facilities."

Marissa Silver, GAMES WORKSHOP GROUP PLC  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Well structured course."

Zachary Hart, Red Bull technology  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"I've been wanting to do my MSCA in SQL Server for many years but have never really been able to allocate study time and effort to achieve this. To have the ability to fully submerse yourself in the training guides, the labs and eventually the exams may not be for everyone but certainly allows you to get closer to achieving your goals. I'll certainly be back to continue my career and personal development and Firebrand will be the supplier of chose."

Kirk Hughes  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 14/10/2019 to 19/10/2019

"The course was challenging but the tutor was very good at getting the key points across."

Jennifer Housego  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Firebrand have created a strong and energetic service model for implementing their training. The residential aspect really allows you to clear the decks from distraction."

Rachel Binnington, N/A  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"3 courses in 2 months. Certifications in ALL!"

Aaron Fletcher  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Course content and delivery has been straight to the point. The trainer made difficult concept easy to understand."

Ade Williams  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"The instructor was brilliant. The course spans over a vast variety of aspects of Azure and the instructor managed to keep it all flowing, adjusting the order of the course to make it fit together nicely."

Philipp Schaefer, PS Bluesky Consultancy LTD  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"The days are long, but you learn a lot in just 4 days. The teacher did classical lessons and after we had time to do our labs. After every two hours of we had a small break, which really helps to keep focus. Our teacher was great, had a lot of knowledge about the subject and he was really friendly and open-minded. Accommodation was nice, nothing fancy but good. Same with the food."

S.L.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"Instructor was excellent. Very knowledgeable and engaging, which is difficult with my attention span. "

Z.G., Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"Ever since starting in IT 3 years, I wouldn't of been able to get from Apprentice to Line 3 Infrastructure Technician and now moving into Cloud technologies had it not been for Firebrand. The courses are short but the days are long, even if you don't sit the exam they help point you in the right direction with what you need to be learning and what is required for the exam should you choose to sit to sit it."

Jamie Howard, Watchfinder &co LTD  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"A great learning experience."

john clark, allpay  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Well organised with good facilities.Very helpful to have the accommodation literally in the next building to the training center. "

Ann Shepherd  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 14/10/2019 to 15/10/2019

"Firebrand is a great environment to learn and grow. All the staff are welcoming and helpful."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 7/10/2019 to 8/10/2019

"Course was made really interesting by interaction and useful tips throughout."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 7/10/2019 to 8/10/2019

"Interesting training and lots of useful exam tips."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 7/10/2019 to 8/10/2019

"Passed so happy"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"Firebrand provide a consistent delivery of high quality training targeted at an appropriate level.Highly recommended."

Paul Horn, ESOS  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"The instructor is a spectacular instructor who is extremely thorough , a great practitioner and instructor/facilitator and instruction designer. Six star not five star."

Babita Kumar, New Signatur  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 7/10/2019 to 12/10/2019

"The instructor's real world examples really helped with understanding the course content and i would highly recommend using Firebrand."

James Crane, Seven Investment Management LLP  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 7/10/2019 to 12/10/2019

"Good support and well worth it."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 7/10/2019 to 12/10/2019

"Excellent tuition by real world professional.The isolated but comfortable environment is perfect for undistributed learning and practice."

Angus Macrae  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"This is a great course presented with lots of useful material and shared experience from the trainer."

David Meekins, FCO  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"The instructor is the best..."

Richard Lindsay  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"Training focused on key topics required for test exam, Excellent trainer with very in depth understanding of course material and ISC2 expectations. I would highly recommend the training."

N.R., Schroders   -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"This is a great course to consolidate your cloud security knowledge and get the certification paper to prove the same. Come prepared."

N.C., Verizon  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"Very good stress free training due to the facilities. Instruction very good and available when ever needed to clear up any confusion. "

S.H., BAE SYSTEMS  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"Very informative and fun course. Would recommend it!"

S.Z., Trend Controls  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"This is the 3rd course I have attended at Firebrand and I would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone. The instructors are very knowledgeable and, critically, have experience in the representative study areas."

R.O.  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"Love it, I’ve used firebrand three times and would definitely recommend "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"Well structured and informative course. Very intense course, but very enjoyable. "

C.C.  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 6/10/2019 to 11/10/2019

"It is great, no distractions and a lot of practical learning."

Daniel Akkel  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 7/10/2019 to 8/10/2019

"It was great, learnt a lot in the time here. The instructor was great in delivering each lesson. Fully explained everything to make sure that everyone understood. 10/10"

Adam Knight, Cooper Parry IT  -  Microsoft 365 Certified: Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"Great training. Very dense and concentrated!"

N.H.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified: Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"Good course trainer made it easier and light weighted"

K.N.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified: Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"I feel Firebrand has really helped me further my knowledge on this subject and helped progress myself as an IT Technician."

Alex Knight, Cooper Parry IT  -  Microsoft 365 Certified: Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"Excellent instruction and facilities."

James Hamill, Condé Nast  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"I attended the az-203 course at Firebrand, not very sure what to expect as this was my first training with the company. The environment is simply amazing. My instructor was a legend. He gave real life examples with every single concept made difficult task look extremely easy and I'm keen to attend other classes taught by him. He made the time fly so easily as he captured us throughout the lecture.If you need a place from home that feels like home to study, Firebrand is the place to go. Thank you guys, Ill definitely be back again."

Emmanuel Fabelurin, Rufus Leonard  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/10/2019 to 4/10/2019

"Highly recommend Firebrand to anyone wanting to up-skill. My trainer is one of the most knowledgeable I met in the subject. Good to know that Firebrand looks after the best to spread the knowledge! Accommodation conditions are great for the purpose, the food is good and the staff very friendly."

Luis Coelho  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/10/2019 to 4/10/2019

"Fantastic teaching but very intensive. Perhaps not for everyone but very effective with enough hard work.. Preparation recommended!"

Matt Arnold, New Signature UK  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/10/2019 to 4/10/2019

"Instructor was very technical and we managed to go through all the materials. It is a good training overall. "

Sofi ul Alam, ANACAPFP  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/10/2019 to 4/10/2019

"Friendly work and study environment. Excellent standard of teaching. Facilities well organised. Great customer service. Everything catered for even fussy vegetarians. "

A.R.  -  CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI (Level 1) (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"The accelerated learning allowed me to learn a lot in a short time."

Garreth Davies, Mobilise Cloud  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 27/9/2019 to 29/9/2019

"Trainer was fantastic, great facility, second course in a row and passed."

Aaron Fletcher, CyberArk  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 (Level 1 & 2) (3 days) 27/9/2019 to 29/9/2019

"Very intensive training which gives you accelerated learning."

Mike Gray, Sopra Steria  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 23/9/2019 to 28/9/2019

"Good Course."

David Urban, Sopra Steria  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 23/9/2019 to 28/9/2019

"I dd enjoy the environment and the course."

Keviin Munnelly, Sopra Steria  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 23/9/2019 to 28/9/2019

"Excellent trainer with strong knowledge provided a firm base for passing the certification."

C.H.  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 23/9/2019 to 27/9/2019

"5 days of intense training which pushed me to the maximum of my learning abilities. That said, the instructor made the subject understandable and provided me with the knowledge and tools required to perform my work role moving forward. The trainer was so knowledgeable and passionate about the subject that he was inspiring "

Philip Musson  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 23/9/2019 to 27/9/2019

"Although I got my Master degree in information security and privacy and currently I am pursuing my PhD in the same field, I learned lots of useful information and skills in hacking. The beast thing of this course is the practical part. The Instructor was amazing. I learned lots of things from him, also he is perfect in delivering the information even if it was your first time to hear about this topic. I am really recommended this course with firebrand specific."

Alanou Subahi, Ph.D student   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 23/9/2019 to 27/9/2019

"Fantastic course run by an amazing instructor. The facility is fantastic. The staff are friendly, welcoming and very, very helpful and they provide all the bananas you can eat."

Joseph Chivers  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 23/9/2019 to 27/9/2019

"Really intense course, but definitely worthwhile. "

N.A.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 23/9/2019 to 27/9/2019

"The Ethical Hacker course instructor was fantastic. He is both extremely knowledgeable and approachable and will always take time to answer any type of question. His presentation and teaching skills are great and really helps to provide as much information into his techniques to teach everything we need to know. The course itself was very informative, though the content a little top heavy especially in the limited time to study and learn in the week. "

Benjamin Cross  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 23/9/2019 to 27/9/2019

"This was my first course with Firebrand. The course was structured and delivered well and course facilities like the hardware work without any issues. "

D.M., SA Group Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 23/9/2019 to 27/9/2019

"Firebrand is always an excellent place to learn, although the hours are long it allows you to fully concentrate on the course you're attending and it gives you the best chance to succeed. Along with this the instructors are world class and have a wealth of experience that can be passed on, I always feel like I have learnt far more than I could have elsewhere."

Harris Hasancevic, Storm Technologies Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 23/9/2019 to 27/9/2019

"I have really enjoyed the training which has allowed me to gain a grater understanding of DevOps and how it is applied throughout the development/testing life cycle."

Oliver Goff, Lloyds  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 25/9/2019 to 26/9/2019

"Thank you to the instructor for taking us through the introductory journey of DevOps. She was organised and patient which helped me absorb the information presented during the course. I appreciated that we didn't suffer death by power point as the instructor took the time to play games associated with DevOps and encouraged us to learn from each other which was incredibly useful."

Conor Wilson, Lloyds  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 25/9/2019 to 26/9/2019

"Awesome!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 9/9/2019 to 11/9/2019

"Good training and good atmosphere."

Charles Wilson  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 9/9/2019 to 11/9/2019

"We came onto this course with a very limited understanding of AWS, and knew that passing the exam itself would be a real struggle, however we were able to learn so much from our instructor about AWS, that I feel a lot more comfortable talking about AWS now."

Frederick Louis Kirby, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 23/9/2019 to 26/9/2019

"The trainer was a genius. He knew everything and was able to give a lot of examples and replied to all questions and more. "

Anne Viittaren  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 9/9/2019 to 11/9/2019

"The course touched on a wide range of topics and provided me with useful insight into the world of agile testing. The course was delivered at a steady pace and was easily relatable to my previous testing knowledge, I feel as though I will be able to take away what we have covered and apply this to my current working role. "

James Kerr, UAT Test Analyst   -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 23/9/2019 to 24/9/2019

"The 2 day course led by the instructor was very informative and offered lots of practical knowledge on Agile and the application of Agile in an office environment as a tester. The course also provided lots of information on Scrum, different testing techniques. The pace of the course was good and loved all the practical exercises that helped us to apply what we learnt. "

Jennifer Mariyadas, Lloyds Banking group  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 23/9/2019 to 24/9/2019

"I have found the two days Agile course to be of a very high standard. The quality of teaching has been excellent, being both well structured and interactive. I have been using Agile methodology in my work environment for some time but I still feel this course was a positive experience and worth my time."

Oliver Goff, Lloyds  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 23/9/2019 to 24/9/2019

"The instructor lead the course very well, the content was signposted and the material was delivered in an agile manner. I found this to be very helpful trying to understand the course, The instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and shared his valuable experience. "

Conor Wilson, Lloyds  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 23/9/2019 to 24/9/2019

"From the moment the briefing began on the first evening, it was clear that Firebrand was not going to mess around."

Peter Ho  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 16/9/2019 to 17/9/2019

"I feel well trained to lead ISO 27001 implementations after attending the Firebrand Training."

Sofia Larsson, Secure State Cyber AB  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 16/9/2019 to 18/9/2019