Tableau - Certified Data Analyst

Duration

Duration:

Only 2 Days

Method

Method:

Classroom / Online / Hybrid

Next date

Next date:

24/6/2024 (Monday)

Benefits

Other accelerated training providers rely heavily on lecture and independent self-testing and study.

Effective technical instruction must be highly varied and interactive to keep attention levels high, promote camaraderie and teamwork between the students and instructor, and solidify knowledge through hands-on learning.

Firebrand Training provides instruction to meet every learning need:

  • Intensive group instruction
  • One-on-one instruction attention
  • Hands-on labs
  • Lab partner and group exercises
  • Question and answer drills
  • Independent study

Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 134561 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.40% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"Training was very good, explanation was very clear and teacher detailed a lot, so for a 3 day course and to have a first understanding of POWER BI is good."
Rosanna Seerattan Cruz, JTI. (19/3/2024 (Tuesday) to 21/3/2024 (Thursday))

"The instructor and the structure of the course were very clear."
EK, JTI. (19/3/2024 (Tuesday) to 21/3/2024 (Thursday))

"CEH is a very hard training, but it's doable thanks to the friendly employees at Firebrand and the accommodations."
Kas Ramjiawan, ITQM. (4/3/2024 (Monday) to 8/3/2024 (Friday))

"Heavy stuff! Long days and almost no time for some leisure or preparing for exam... I thought there was more hands-on training involved."
MR. (4/3/2024 (Monday) to 8/3/2024 (Friday))

"The course was well structured and concise with a knowledgeable and personable instructor. I will recommend Firebrand courses to all colleagues"
LT. (6/3/2024 (Wednesday) to 8/3/2024 (Friday))

Course Dates

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

19/2/2024 (Monday)

20/2/2024 (Tuesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

-

 

24/6/2024 (Monday)

25/6/2024 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/8/2024 (Monday)

6/8/2024 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

16/9/2024 (Monday)

17/9/2024 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/10/2024 (Monday)

29/10/2024 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

9/12/2024 (Monday)

10/12/2024 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

Latest Reviews from our students