Dates

Data Protection - Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

11/2/2019 (Monday)

13/2/2019 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

25/2/2019 (Monday)

27/2/2019 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

27/3/2019 (Wednesday)

29/3/2019 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

Book now

24/4/2019 (Wednesday)

26/4/2019 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

Book now

8/5/2019 (Wednesday)

10/5/2019 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

Book now