Dates

Microsoft - MTA Networking Fundamentals

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

13/6/2019 (Thursday)

14/6/2019 (Friday)

Finished

 

4/7/2019 (Thursday)

5/7/2019 (Friday)

Finished

 

15/8/2019 (Thursday)

16/8/2019 (Friday)

Wait list

 

7/11/2019 (Thursday)

8/11/2019 (Friday)

Open

Book now

28/11/2019 (Thursday)

29/11/2019 (Friday)

Open

Book now