Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,589 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.76% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The trainer is a great instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Good training experience in the Netherlands."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp."

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts! "

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !"

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

"Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience."

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience."

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Good environment for a training, professional people."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life. "

J.C.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff."

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

"Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process. "

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations."

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certification (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

""

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"Really enjoyed the experience and learned a lot of new skills. So thank you Firebrand."

M.A.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"They do a great job. A real great job."

Michael Perry, SquareEnix  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019

"High quality training in a comfortable environment."

A.H.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019

"Interesting and enjoyable course. The training location supports the accelerated learning model."

R.M., Firebrand Training  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"GREAT TIME!!!!! HEAVILY RECOMMEND!!!!"

Jorge Cruz, Interpet Ltd  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 15/11/2019 to 17/11/2019

"Convenient Facility and timings. Knowledgeable instructor."

Simon Clews, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 14/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"Good course facilities, knowledgeable teachers."

Jacqueline Widdowson, SMBCE  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"I wouldn't use any other provider."

Sajid Hussain, Smart DCC  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"Really enjoyed the training. Trainer was very knowledgeable and supportive. The group was fun to work with and I learnt a huge amount of information which will be relevant to my work. The venue and on site facilities were lovely and I had a relaxing time while preparing for a course with lots of new information. "

Rafia Khatun, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Developer Java (3 days) 13/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"Firebrand are a fantastic organisation dedicated to ensuring each and every student goes away with the knowledge and credentials to progress their career. From the Mentors, to the Tutors, to the team at the training centers, Everyone really cares about making sure you have the best possible experience and learn everything you could possibly need to progress in your field. "

Jay Cooper, Bourne Leisure  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (5 days) 11/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"Firebrand has great training from trainers that have lots of industry experience. The way the courses is run allows you to fully immerse yourself in to the material and training which is great for gaining and understanding the knowledge needed fast."

Daniel Wood, Jireh Solutions Ltd  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"Excellent training, you can fully immerse yourself in the training, staff really helpful and accommodating."

E.R., Jireh Solutions Ltd.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"I found the Firebrand method of incorporating the traditional classroom teaching with the collaborative and interactive group work to be really useful in reinforcing learning. "

A.F.  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 13/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Excellent course. Greatly increased my understanding of the principles and best practices of agile testing. Lots of practical exercises and student participation rather than endless PowerPoint slides. The Trainer was friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Suggestion: we covered a lot of ground in two days. Perhaps extend the course to three days ."

J.A.  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 13/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Everything was professional and organised."

T.D.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"The trainer provided excellent examples which massively helped the content."

Ben Lucas  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"The trainer was excellent."

Shelton Newsham, West Yorkshire Police  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Fantastic course and venue."

Tim Winzar, UK Government  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"I have thoroughly enjoyed the training sessions and The trainer is possibly the best trainer ever. Engaging, funny and on point. I cant thank him enough."

Uju Onyeka, LOCAL PP INV LTD  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Trainer is Very proficient and excellent at explaining the processes and covering all the topics."

Jonathan O Connor, NA  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"While the intensive training lived up to its intensive title, in the instructors knowledge and delivery style made the course an enjoyable learning environment."

Matthew Folkes, PA Consulting  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"The trainer was great , really good way of bringing the material to life and explaining it. "

L.G.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Lots of information. well paced for the amount of content to go through. relaxed training environment."

S.P.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Excellent tutor. Firebrand look after you whilst you stay with them. "

T.L.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Friendly staff."

Satish Meta, Radisson Edwardian Hotels  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 4/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The fastest way to certification."

L.W., South Western Ambulance Service NHS Foundation  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 4/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Being onsite and away from work and family distractions allowed me to really focus on the subject matter whilst it took some organising I think this approach should be - subject to me passing the exam successful."

Ann Ashley, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Good training facilities and trainer."

Sidrah Choudhry, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Well paced and informed course presented by experienced tutor."

John Beresford, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Enjoyed my time here, nice place to be and seems to be the quickest way of getting qualifications."

Anonymous, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Over my Firebrand experience was really great and enjoyable, our teacher was great guy and Im pleased with everything here."

Osman Salah, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"My experience at Firebrand was very valuable - I learnt a lot in short amount of time but in a really good way. The hotel is also really nice - really comfortable beds!"

George Marsh, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Kind, motivated to my learning, passionate."

Cade Faulkner, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The teacher we had covered the content as a pace suitable for our level of understanding."

Lucy Green, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The instructor, was very helpful and wanted to help us pass."

Aaron Pillai, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"All staff are friendly and helpful. Training facility provides all resources needed and complimentary drinks to keep you going throughout the course."

Pia Read Crawford, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Customer experience was good but didnt find the learning to be as good as the reviews."

Anonymous, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Good learning opportunities."

Joseph Collyer, K3  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"I think its a good opportunity to learn at a quick amount of time, but depending on the course I may recommend doing the exam at a later date, if you prefer more time to go over what is learned."

Jack Wills  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Its like a holiday where you can concentrate on your learning. Accommodation and food is provided."

Y.K., Cancer Research UK  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"The Teacher was great, who incorporated practical labs to the learning process which kept us engaged."

H.M., UBS  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Great fast training. "

Fergus Hudsmith, Shearwater Geoservices  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"The instructor was great. Very efficient and great at delivering."

Connor Botterill  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Great Facilities with a wide range of course available."

J.C.  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Good food, good training, could improve by using less disposable cups and offer mugs instead."

Liam Coleman, IBM  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"I found the course interesting and the content was delivered well."

R.B.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Training provided has been great. Excellent facilities too. One thing that could be improved upon is clarifying if students are entered into the exam before starting the course maybe in the confirmation email? as I was not told that I was not entered for the exam before the course and now have to do it at a later date. Other than that 10/10."

Charlie Stokes, Fidelity International  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"A superb training environment capped by knowledgeable accomplished trainers."

Nick Thomas, Rubicom Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Really engaging and knowledgeable teacher. Great delivery and not wasting students time."

Aneta Ryans  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Fast and ferocious, but good."

Anonymous  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Great Experience."

Irina Wood, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"No Distractions."

Gifford Box, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Fantastic experience , knowledgeable team and extremely useful for myself and my team."

Peter Linkhorn, Natures Way Food  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 31/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"As expected from a product named ‘Boot-camp’ - had everything needed and was well supported."

M.P.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Very focused on the needs of the student, one of the best I’ve encountered so far."

J.F.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Excellent instruction, excellent facilities. I would definitely use Firebrand for training needs again."

R.S., Trustwave  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"The boot-camp style of learning makes firebrand a very effective way of studying for an exam."

Joe Burns, 5BI Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Firebrand provided the environment away from home I required to focus entirely on the content of the course."

Stephen Wilson  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I was impressed with the overall facilities and level of training provided. The thought of starting class on the Sunday night was daunting but it was actually the best way to start your week of training and set the pace for whats to come.The only thing I would change are the squeaky chairs in the classroom."

C.G.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"This is a great place and way to learn a wide a complex subject. "

Peter Olivier  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Excellent Faculty and Training Facilities."

VENKATA SIVA PELLURI, self  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Great facilities, well planned out session. Good teacher. "

D.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Comprehensive training package. A lot of material covered in a structured well formatted way. Great instructor with plenty of relational vignettes. "

G.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"The course is intense but hugely productive and valuable."

Alex Mitchell  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I did my CISSP training with firebrand and they were fantastic. The instructor really understood both the content and the content way people learn to effectively keep the content in our heads. "

Thomas Beshaw  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"A superb training environment capped by knowledgeable accomplished trainers"

Nick Thomas, Rubicom Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Compact and accelerated learning in a friendly, professional environment!"

Sarah Coles-Parry, Teamwork IMS  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"A great way to learn a lot in a short time span. Get away from the distractions and daily chores and load your brain with information while everything else is taken care of for you."

O.W.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Fantastic environment to learn quickly without distractions. Tough, but a great experience."

Ciaran Kenny, Macnamara ICT Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"You better be prepared to it. A very intense week led by a very skilled teacher and with many very skilled participants. The Firebrand team are excellent people, super reactive and are always there to help you allowing you to be 100% focused on your course."

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I like this concept of being away of work and home, it does help a lot. The instructor is great , I like the way he drived the training sessions."

Jorge Neves  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 28/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Global approved ISO Standards are a great way to provide a baseline of understanding Incident management workings and the need to provide next level of security Incident Management"

Anonymous, Sandvik  -  ISO 27035 Lead Incident Manager - Incident Management (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"A very quick, and deep transfer of knowledge in a very short time."

G.O., Herts Police  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Long days with a lot of learning involved, but I think the format worked."

Stephen Hughes, M&G plc  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 28/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Firebrand gave me the chance to deep dive into topic."

Anonymous  -  ISO 27035 Lead Incident Manager - Incident Management (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Very well provisioned training center, a good place to learn."

Jane Hughes, Sopra Steria Limited  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Developer Java (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Our trainer,, was great, really understanding, explained things well and in general just made the experience really wonderful. 10/10 would take a course tutored by him again"

Simeon Fabowale-Makinde, Mr  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Developer Java (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Good overall experience and learnt a lot in the allotted time, which is the goal of intensive courses. Thanks for the teaching!"

T.R.  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Developer Java (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"It was a brilliant opportunity to learn about Scrum. The sessions were long but the instructor was friendly which definitely helped! I now feel confident with the concepts involved with Scrum and I look forward to applying them to my work."

Lauren Boys, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Developer Java (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"The facilities and material have been great. Our trainer, has been a credit to the company and went out of his way to ensure that we are prepared for the exam, all whilst making sure our days are relaxed and comfortable and not rigid. Definitely recommend!"

Sidrah Choudhry, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Developer Java (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Good training location and facilities."

Anthony Senior  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Developer Java (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"It was good. accommodation and food really helps with learning. our semi-casual work approach was well received."

A.A.  -  Scrum Professional Scrum Developer Java (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Great instructor. Very intensive course"

Robert van Gilst, Geoinfo a/s  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"That is a great course!"

Luong Vu, Mr Victor Chin  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"Instructor was great and very informative and helped me pass both my exams. Time of course was very tough - 13 hour days was something I struggled with."

Ehsan Siasati  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"Service provided. Facilities and accessibility."

Kirsten Vandome, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Firebrand provided me with everything that I needed and a great instructor to help me pass this exam. Apart from that the learning experience is very open for everyone with a great pace."

Luke Galea, Devtronix  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (6 days) 21/10/2019 to 26/10/2019

"It gave me good insight into the Scrum works and info on the exam."

Seonaid Ashford, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Excellent delivery and great facility."

David Chisholm, Rolls Royce  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Excellent course you need to know a lot of theory before hand but it makes you understand whats going on in those Cisco devices, and is excellent preparation for the CCNP exams. The tutor is extremely knowledgeable and happy to explain. Being on site and with 24 hours access to the classroom and away from the distractions of family life also help your revision and practice."

Mark Boardman  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"The setup at Firebrand is fantastic. Being in an environment away from home definitely helps to focus your mind and means you can concentrate totally on learning. Accommodation is good, and gives you everything you need. Small but comfortable rooms, together with plenty of good food and strong coffee to get you through the day. The training is fast paced and intense, which means its not necessarily for everyone, but there is no better way to get through all the course material in a short space of time."

Stewart Beel, Waters Corporation  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"Great facilities, good trainer, course content adequate to give candidates a good chance of passing exams."

A.S.  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"Comprehensive training provided by knowledgeable trainer."

Jonathan Younge  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Comprehensive training provided by knowledgeable trainer."

Jonathan Younge  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"I passed so can’t complain."

Samantha Eccleston, BBC  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"I found the experience a valuable, comfortable and informative one. It was a very new approach to training from my perspective, but an excellent one."

K.P.  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"The quality of lessons was very good with a lot of content. The instructors are always very knowledgeable. "

B.M.  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"The training was interesting."

Anonymous  -  ISO 22301 Lead Auditor - Business Continuity Management (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"From Registration to actual training, everything is a breeze. Help desk personnel were very helpful. The Instructor is incredible."

Anonymous, Verizon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 14/10/2019 to 19/10/2019

"Really good course. Highly recommended"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 14/10/2019 to 19/10/2019

"Very good in terms of content, process and insights of the certification."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 14/10/2019 to 19/10/2019

"Very clear and understandable"

Anonymous, EON  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 14/10/2019 to 19/10/2019

"Both staff and tutors are very accommodating and friendly and they make what may seem quite a daunting process as easy as possible. "

D.B.  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 18/10/2019 to 20/10/2019

"Best training center in the UK ."

Mark ben Langley, GLI  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 14/10/2019 to 20/10/2019

"It is an intensive course that is rich with content. It requires a lot of concentration, however, there are minimal distractions so you are able to concentrate fully on your course. I have come away with significantly more knowledge on my subject area."

Ben Griffin, Infrastar Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 14/10/2019 to 20/10/2019

"I enjoyed my time at Firebrand. The instructor was good and very knowledgeable"

Ethan Winn, Plexus Law  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Food and accommodation is always good. Great facilities."

Marissa Silver, GAMES WORKSHOP GROUP PLC  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Well structured course."

Zachary Hart, Red Bull technology  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"I've been wanting to do my MSCA in SQL Server for many years but have never really been able to allocate study time and effort to achieve this. To have the ability to fully submerse yourself in the training guides, the labs and eventually the exams may not be for everyone but certainly allows you to get closer to achieving your goals. I'll certainly be back to continue my career and personal development and Firebrand will be the supplier of chose."

Kirk Hughes  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 14/10/2019 to 19/10/2019

"Good facility for a bootcamp in to CISM."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"I liked the course since relevant information was passed over in a short time very effectively."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"Exam focused training drills towards efficiency."

Anonymous, Sap se  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"The course was challenging but the tutor was very good at getting the key points across."

Jennifer Housego  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Firebrand have created a strong and energetic service model for implementing their training. The residential aspect really allows you to clear the decks from distraction."

Rachel Binnington, N/A  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"3 courses in 2 months. Certifications in ALL!"

Aaron Fletcher  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Course content and delivery has been straight to the point. The trainer made difficult concept easy to understand."

Ade Williams  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"The instructor was brilliant. The course spans over a vast variety of aspects of Azure and the instructor managed to keep it all flowing, adjusting the order of the course to make it fit together nicely."

Philipp Schaefer, PS Bluesky Consultancy LTD  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"The days are long, but you learn a lot in just 4 days. The teacher did classical lessons and after we had time to do our labs. After every two hours of we had a small break, which really helps to keep focus. Our teacher was great, had a lot of knowledge about the subject and he was really friendly and open-minded. Accommodation was nice, nothing fancy but good. Same with the food."

S.L.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"Instructor was excellent. Very knowledgeable and engaging, which is difficult with my attention span. "

Z.G., Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"Ever since starting in IT 3 years, I wouldn't of been able to get from Apprentice to Line 3 Infrastructure Technician and now moving into Cloud technologies had it not been for Firebrand. The courses are short but the days are long, even if you don't sit the exam they help point you in the right direction with what you need to be learning and what is required for the exam should you choose to sit to sit it."

Jamie Howard, Watchfinder &co LTD  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 14/10/2019 to 17/10/2019

"A great learning experience."

john clark, allpay  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/10/2019 to 16/10/2019

"Well organised with good facilities.Very helpful to have the accommodation literally in the next building to the training center. "

Ann Shepherd  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 14/10/2019 to 15/10/2019

"Firebrand is a great environment to learn and grow. All the staff are welcoming and helpful."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 7/10/2019 to 8/10/2019