Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,074 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.75% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


Good training. I have learned very much in a short time.

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

The trainer is a great instructor

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

Good training experience in the Netherlands.

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp.

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well.

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts!

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience.

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it!

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great.

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience.

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

Good environment for a training, professional people.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon.

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life.

J.C.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff.

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process.

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations.

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent.

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended.

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent!

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand !

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more.

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective.

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book.

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff.

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts.

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it.

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

Intense and complete.

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start.

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students.

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great.

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016.

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job.

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe.

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall.

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course.

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when.

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

Efficient, no fuss, friendly.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching.

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience.

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

Very intensive course, trainer was great.

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen.

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince.

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time.

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas.

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary.

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings.

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions.

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me.

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

Well organised, very good training

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised.

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certification (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process.

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® PMP® Certification (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality.

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed.

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed.

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can.

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

Highly skilled instructor, hard but one oit course.

Anonymous, Ernst & Young  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

Very intensive and useful. Providing a very good oversight to the topics and preparation.

Anonymous, Deutsche Bank  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

Hard stuff, hard training, a lot of fun, excellent trainer, it was worth every time.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

Firebrand delivered good trainings with good trainers.

Anonymous, Risk Knowledge B.V.  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

One experience is you get what is promised.

Anonymous, Risk Knowledge B.V.  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

Focus on exam, not real life.

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

This is my second training at Firebrand Training. I highly recommend IT to everyone who nuts to get specific trainings and not experience.

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

Firebrand is a perfect option for mastering difficult knowledge.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

The training was great, the participants and trainer were very supportive.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

Excellent trainer, good preparation. Challenging week but they everything to make it as comfortable as possible.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

Trainer and other staff were friendly smart and funny.

Anonymous, Best Secrets GmbH  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

I found this training was very effective and I went away with a better understanding of the material.

Anonymous, BT Germany  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

Agile Tester was a great course and I will able to take back what I have learned to my employer to possibly improve some of our practices in the Agile methodology.

John Clark, allpay  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

A great introduction to Agile.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

Tutor tailored the course to the trainers specific needs. Asked us what we wanted to take away from the course, and added what he could into the course.

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

One of the best training courses I have been on for several years.

Julian Higgs  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

Fantastic Environment for Learning...Great Instructors who will go out of the way to help you and are always available. Brilliant Training Centre!

Sam Marshall, NHS  -  Cisco CCNA Wireless (WIFUND) (4 days) 18/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

Good and intensive training.

A.A  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Great course would recommend reading the training materials before arrival.

J.J.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

Great lecturer, very helpful, always happy to come to Firebrand.

Robert Clarke, BTGPLC  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Good learning experience.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Great tutor, facilities and food! Would highly recommend the instructor!

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Accommodation was great, course was great, food was great. Will definitely use them again.

David Oliver, Cyber Firm  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Firebrand have made accelerated learning less daunting, their facilities allow you to focus on your learning while all other needs are catered for, so you can focus on what you are there to do.

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop PLC  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

A good on-site into Devops if your company is moving in that direction.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Introduction to DevOps was an insightful and interesting course that makes you think about development methodology’s and how they can work for you and your projects.

John Clark, Allpay  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The course was informative and contained a lot of content relevant to the apprenticeship. The course leader catered to all learning styles and ensured everyone was absorbing the content at their own pace, without detriment to others.

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

I had fun met some nice new people got more knowledge.

James Beynon, Amplitude  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

I enjoyed the course, the content was engaging and informative. I rather enjoyed the engaging exercises throughout the course.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

This course was very helpful in understanding the principles of DevOps vs Agile. The teacher was passionate and engaging with entertaining and informative activities to help us gain a better understanding.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The course was extremely helpful, full of content; both specifically for the exam and for the real world environment.

Benjamin Brunyee, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Great support and crash course. Good atmosphere.

J.J., Esure  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The training was well structured and the lecturer was very knowledgeable and was ready to answer any questions. Breaks are well structured ensuring you're always fresh for learning. You walk away with lots of embedded knowledge.

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Instructor very competent, very engaging. Super! Room and facilities, suitable, excellent chairs!

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

Good Content and delivery methods. Interactive learning.

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

Lots of humor and extremely compressed training and good interaction, its a good combinations!

Anonymous, iavarone consulting  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

Great package to reach selected goal. Quite supportive.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

You get quality. Basically it is worth the money.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

Good Training, perfect trainer. A much arm for this much of stuff.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

Great course, make sure you sleep first as there are long days!

Tim Smith, AJ Bell  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

One of the best courses I've ever done. This is the second time I have done it, absolutely fabulous!

Samuel-Alexander Couchman  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

Very focused, intense with rich learning opportunities. Very knowledgeable instructor.

G.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

Facilities excellent

Andrew Wilson, Gen2 City and Guilds Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

I have found this a very useful course, set in good accommodation within a friendly environment and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Wayne Brooks, Devon County Council  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 21/1/2019 to 24/1/2019

I enjoyed the whole experience, facility, trainer, accommodation and food are excellent. I have done lots of facility based courses and this has been the best company that i have ever trained with.

Neville Chilton  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

The training centre is very well organised and professional, I found the course very detailed and got a lot out of it.

Joseph Naber  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Firebrand training is a good way to get qualifications fast. Be prepared with the self-learning before hand and for long days.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

The course was intense but well delivered, the instructor engaged with the group and took the time to give good feedback and help.

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

The course is high intensity but still managed to maintain a friendly atmosphere. The residential aspect is definitely beneficial to your learning.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 9/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

A good learning environment for people who are looking for a job in the IT depart. Friendly instructor.

Thomas Thornton  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

Great teaching but the course was not particularly relevant to our job and skill set.

Dexter Lee, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

Very good facilities, good efficient teaching, would definitely recommend to others that are looking for an IT course.

Andrew Smith, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

My instructor was extremely committed to help with our studying, with a group who have had very little experience in the topic our course was based on. The resources provided were also very useful.

Sam Hughes, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

The course was very helpful to me as I do C# at my job. They cover all basic fundamentals. The food here is great as well. The stay was comfortable and flexible. You can stay here easily and learn quickly.

S.Y.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

Good facility, nice people and an organised concept. Enjoyed my stay and learnt new skills.

James Vost  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

The training provided was all relevant and useful for me to prepare for the exam.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

Training is relevant but extremely intense, there is a lot to take in in a short amount of time.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

The experience for the last 4 days is quite good.

Jayanthi Mani  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

Good and in-depth training with experienced instructors.

Connor Gilroy  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

This is a great way to really get under the covers and deep into the technical subject of ethical hacking. You will come away armed with great tools and a solid understanding of the issues and technology, backed up by a practical skills that you have developed on the training. Come prepared to work!

L.R.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

First course, great instructor, definitely will recommend to friends, and hopefully I will do some more courses.

Samuel-Alexander Couchman, N/A  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

Very professionally run but also relaxed not pressured. Delivery of subject matter was just right.

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

I have attended a number of courses over the years and i would rank Firebrand in the top tier of providers. Their training course was well thought out and delivered.

Stuart Dunsmore, Arqiva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

Perfect preparation of the CISSP.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Perfect preparation for CISSP.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

The instructor was great for teaching ITIL at Firebrand. The books he supplied were very helpful and I'll use them a lot in the future for studying.

Daniel Eccles, Acrobat Carbon Services  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 17/12/2018 to 18/12/2018

A well delivered course in a good environment that is setup for learning instructor had extensive knowledge above the slide contents. Labs were real world and added to the learning experience. Would recommend to friends and colleagues alike

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

If you are committed to learn and want to develop your skills and knowledge then look no further the Firebrand. They provide everything you need to be successful...topped by an amazing instructor. Thank you Firebrand.

P.C., ACI Worldwide  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Instructor was 5 star, knew subject inside and out.

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Intensive training, I would recommend, decent level of experience required, but it worked for me to do that extra knowledge required to become MCSA certified. Thanks.

Barry Mansell, CPTO  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

It is a nice experience at Firebrand.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Our teacher provided a huge amount of additional value based on his personal experience which was very interesting and beneficial- many thanks!

Daniel Freedman, NTT  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

This is a great way to learn, good facilities and excellent instruction, with lovely Firebrand Team! Thank you.

Tracy Rastall, HL  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

From start to finish, a worthwhile experience that took me from aspiration to knowledgeable within 3 days! The tutor interaction was 1st class and facilities made the schedule of learning pass by without major concerns. I look forward to my next course, and the in-class discussions that ensure. Very, very worthwhile!

Christian Perera, Mcdonalds corp  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

I would use Firebrand again, the structure and delivery was excellent.

Sean Curt  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Tremendous learning experience. From zero to hero.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Well organised "products" everything "just worked".

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

The coaching from the trainer was engaging and rewarding and aided me to meet my objectives.

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Great facilities.

Ben Smyth, Cintx  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

Very efficient course, full of essential content and well organized.

Anonymous, Telekom-IT  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Great instructor and course content. The other attendees really make the course.

Elliot Sandell, York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Great learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself in the course and maximise your time away. I found the instructor invaluable at helping me become a CISSP.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic instruction and simply the perfect learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself into your training.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Great environment with no distractions and a perfect teacher.

P.A., BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Excellent and very knowledgeable instructor. Course was educational and fit for purpose food and facilities were good. Accommodation could use some work. Very good experience overall - will use Firebrand again.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

A truly intensive and highly rewarding learning experience.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

The CISSP course with the instructor was an extremely insightful week. Having 20 years experience in IT, I have barley "slowed" down enough to refresh the knowledge I have organically obtained. The instructor's knowledge and real life experiences, advice and direction are priceless. I feel rich in what I know and I have questioned what I don't with fresh eyes and I am truly grateful for this experience. He is great teacher and a lovely person Thank you.

C.D., Smart Comms  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

I knew within 30 mins that i would pass the exam 6 days later based on my instructors introduction.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Very valuable week, very well prepared and delivery training which helped me to achieve my goals. The instructor is very good and professional. He masters all the subject and domains of the CISSP CBK.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fastest and more secure path to achieve your certification.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable v friendly. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Crazy amount of hours but take it as a personal challenge and drink lots of water.

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 10/12/2018 to 12/12/2018

Course material is straight forward , clearly explained.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

The quality of teaching and the facilities with Firebrand at Wyboston Lakes has been excellent.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

The trainer was a great instructor and made sure he took the time to make sure we understood everything we needed for our exam.

J.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

I recommend Firebrand to anyone that is looking to either gain knowledge for the first time or to learn something new.

S.P.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 12/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

The content was really interesting and the learning was intense but with plenty of breaks and hot and cold drinks on tap. The facilities and food were really good and the rooms were nice and a good place to unwind.

M.S., Games Workshop  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The learning is very clear and informative. The instructors make it very enjoyable and keep you engaged throughout the course. The intensive learning always makes me feel like I have learned a lot in such a short space of time and I go away with information that I will use and remember for a long time to come. This kind of training is great for helping to boost your career.

G.K., IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The content received was very comprehensive with lots of support provided to apprentices providing great value. The instructor of the course was helpful and informative which really added to the experience received.

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

Great experience, people are great and the tutor I had was a pleasure as she really knew what she was talking about due to experience.

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The course is well structured and the information provided is detailed and relevant. A lot of time for discussion and sharing knowledge.

S.L.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

Awesome place, awesome instructors, real challenges. This is the Firebrands recipe for success.

V.F.  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Learnt a lot - good course, but very intense. Not for the faint or weak! Very good instructor.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Good course, long hours, sometimes a little overwhelming to say the least. good atmosphere.

Richard Eaton, Avnet  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Great instructor.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Extremely effective use of time. Very knowledgeable instructor. Good, focused group.

Mark Townsend, TechSea Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Professional and exam focused!

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Everyone at Firebrand are very lovely and helpful. Great course would recommend.

Faye Edworthyy, West Trad Ltd  -  CIW Social Media Strategist (2 days) 6/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

This course is an intensive boot camp loaded with informative content in relation to the CISSP course.

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

CISSP is a lot to take in. The week @ Firebrand took the information i had and placed into the domains aligned with the test in the domains. All things are covered when you study here.

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

First CISCO and now CISSP. Firebrand guided me through the certification minefield again.

D.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

An excellent course that was delivered with clear and detailed info. Firebrand are the go-to training Company.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Good instructor. Good training Facilities. Poor accommodation.

Sultan Khan, Abbott Laborotories  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Good trainer who has lots of experience in the field. Taught at a good pace and got through all off the content.

Jess Chapman, Natures Way Foods  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

A terrific boot camp - do some prep before you attend.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Watch the video on the website.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Very intense week , not for the feint-hearted. Altogether i met some great professionals with whom i made good friends which made the course more enjoyable.

Jasbir Puar, Fraedom  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

The communication before and after the course is second to none, you feel valued throughout the whole experience and the entire team are there to assist you however they can. The facilities themselves lend to a carefully structured environment, allowing you to concentrate entirely on the course and the free post mix and coffee/tea is a must.

Andrew Stirling  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

The Firebrand training centre at Wyboston Lakes is a great place to get trained on CCNA.

S.S.  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

The training facility and trainer were very good. The delivery of the course was excellent and took into account the experience of the students.

Andrew Whiting  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

Excellent Trainer, Would Recommend

Peter Tanser, GES  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

Very busy course. Lots of content.

Anonymous, Codurance  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 4/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

One of the best courses I've attended. People are organised and experienced.

Feras Alsubaiai, Aljfs  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Interesting course with good teaching. Days are long and intensive.

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Even though we didn't meet the prerequisites the instructor was very good at going through tough concepts for us to understand. Approachable and helpful.

Kasra Solhdar, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Very good fast track course but need some previous knowledge.

G.K.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018