Dates

Microsoft - MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Windows Server 2016)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/5/2019 (Monday)

10/6/2019 (Monday)

Finished

-

 

30/9/2019 (Monday)

14/10/2019 (Monday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/11/2019 (Monday)

25/11/2019 (Monday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

3/2/2020 (Monday)

17/2/2020 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/3/2020 (Monday)

30/3/2020 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide