Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/5/2019 (Monday)

29/5/2019 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

30/9/2019 (Monday)

2/10/2019 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/11/2019 (Monday)

13/11/2019 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

3/2/2020 (Monday)

5/2/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/3/2020 (Monday)

18/3/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide