Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: Windows 8.1

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

18/2/2019 (Monday)

23/2/2019 (Saturday)

Finished

-

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

29/6/2019 (Saturday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

10/8/2019 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

21/9/2019 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/10/2019 (Monday)

2/11/2019 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

9/12/2019 (Monday)

14/12/2019 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide