Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics CRM 2011

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/5/2019 (Monday)

3/6/2019 (Monday)

Finished

-

 

30/9/2019 (Monday)

7/10/2019 (Monday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/11/2019 (Monday)

18/11/2019 (Monday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

3/2/2020 (Monday)

10/2/2020 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/3/2020 (Monday)

23/3/2020 (Monday)

Open

Nationwide