Dates

Microsoft - MCTS / MCITP Windows Server 2008 R2: Virtualization Administrator

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

18/2/2019 (Monday)

24/2/2019 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

30/6/2019 (Sunday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

11/8/2019 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

22/9/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/10/2019 (Monday)

3/11/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

9/12/2019 (Monday)

15/12/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide