Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics AX 2009 Enterprise Portal and Integrations Development

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

18/2/2019 (Monday)

22/2/2019 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

28/6/2019 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

9/8/2019 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

20/9/2019 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/10/2019 (Monday)

1/11/2019 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

9/12/2019 (Monday)

13/12/2019 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide