Dates

Microsoft - MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

26/8/2019 (Monday)

1/9/2019 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

10/2/2020 (Monday)

16/2/2020 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

23/3/2020 (Monday)

29/3/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

4/5/2020 (Monday)

10/5/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

15/6/2020 (Monday)

21/6/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide