Dates

Cisco - CCNP Data Center

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

25/11/2019 (Monday)

8/12/2019 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

30/3/2020 (Monday)

12/4/2020 (Sunday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/5/2020 (Monday)

24/5/2020 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

22/6/2020 (Monday)

5/7/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

3/8/2020 (Monday)

16/8/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

14/9/2020 (Monday)

27/9/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide