Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

18/11/2019 (Monday)

21/11/2019 (Thursday)

Finished

 

2/12/2019 (Monday)

5/12/2019 (Thursday)

Finished

 

27/1/2020 (Monday)

30/1/2020 (Thursday)

Wait list

 

28/1/2020 (Tuesday)

31/1/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

4/3/2020 (Wednesday)

7/3/2020 (Saturday)

Wait list