Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,589 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.74% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"Firebrand looked after me very well, ensuring i was fed and watered and in a comfortable environment to maximize focus and learning. The course was instructed using a lot of relevant real world scenarios which translated well into the material being taught. Very professional, great value for money and I would highly recommend Firebrand for future training requirements."

Clive Boonzaaier, Cipher Security LLC  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"Great course for vendor exams. The accelerated courses aren't for everyone but great if you can handle the pressure"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"Travelling all the way to Firebrand from another country is differently worth it. They assist you the best, they can and find a solution. Your opinion is heard and they provide several ways to the goal of a good trip, great exam and pleasant stay"

Martin Andersen, It-Relation  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"I attended the CCSP course as I wanted to complement my understanding of cloud with a respected and identified qualification. This was the first time that I had attended a firebrand course and they did not disappoint. I found the team there professional, knowledgeable and friendly, combining this with the 24 hr access to their labs and facilities. I could not have asked for anything more to improve my chance at being successful."

C.G.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Great experience all around. Very enlightening."

Tycjan Jaworski  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"Very informative. Lecturer was very knowledgeable on a wide variety of subjects. A pleasure being bombarded with so much information."

Japie Van Der Merwe, SBM  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"It was a very useful experience and I feel more confident in my ability to pass the exam."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"A highly focused learning experience while retaining a relaxed atmosphere. All relevant course aspects explained in high level detail. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn CCSP."

N.S.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Enjoyed my time at Firebrand. The training facilities are good. Plenty of free refreshments and close to your room for relation. Nice surroundings. Clean hotel."

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Enjoyed my time at Firebrand. The training facilities are good. Plenty of free refreshments and close to your room for relation. Nice surroundings. Clean hotel."

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCP Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"The teaching techniques and facilities are very good to focus on learning and training."

P.T.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"The training was structured very well. The trainer was excellent and concepts were thoroughly explained."

R.S.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"The training was structured very well. The trainer was excellent and concepts were thoroughly explained."

R.S.  -  Oracle OCP Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"I had been planning to undertake my CCSP certification for some time and had even considered going directly to ICS2 to purchase the course and undertake self-study. I approached Firebrand and initially was put off by the cost of the course. Eventually, I decided to take the plunge and take part in the course. The whole experience of Firebrand and the course has been exceptional. I spent a week at the training centre where I met many other Professional IT folk in similar situations as myself of varying skillsets. The quality of the accommodation and food has exceeded my expectations, the course materials and delivery of the training was also exceptional. The trainer is exceptional in her experience and was able to control the training group and keep us all engaged at all times. The format of the training course was well planned and thought out. The training sessions were ideal in length with breaks to keep us motivated and engaged with question sessions between each domain to keep our minds active and the constant flow of information. I would recommend Firebrand as a training provider to anyone wishing to extend their learning and achieve certifications. All staff are professional and pleasant to deal with as well as the cleaning staff whom retain the upkeep of the rooms in the Willows centre. I stayed in one of the newer rooms and was very impressed with the quality and comfort of the room. My only criticism is the wireless, its rubbish. This was reported during the course and highlighted to the staff on various occasions. In fairness, Firebrand took this seriously and worked to address the situation. "

Jonathan Clement, Gemini Technical Solutions Ltd  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Great instructors - and great learning experience. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Firebrand training is an excellent platform to use to improve knowledge and to prepare for a specific exam or test "

Paul Horn, Pertemps  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"An intense but rewarding course. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to gain a solid platform in forensics. "

James Booth, Milton Keynes College  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Firebrand makes you eat, sleep and breathe the subject and is by far the best way to learn."

Jason Halls, Institute of Cancer Research  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Second time here, very good facilities and instructor. Very knowledgeable and engaging."

J.M.  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Excellent preparation for the exam plus lots more useful information."

P.G.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"The instructor has been working in the relevant field for the past 30 years. The examples provided enhance our learning and makes it easier to understand the concept. Highly recommended."

J.B.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"Wonderful training site, very picturesque and hotel is very good."

John Clark, Allpay Ltd  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"Learnt a lot in the short period of time, was a successful trip. Thank you"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Course was very intense. Excellent tutor.."

S.P.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"A Good place to start your IT career."

Anonymous, East Suffolk Council  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Pleasant experience, the standard of teaching is high, and the staff here are very helpful and try their best to make your stay here as easy as possible."

K.I., TfL  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"The courses I have attended have been adequate and the teachers have made sure to keep students engaged."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Enjoyed the accelerated learning process, I find it easier to really focus in short intense bursts, and learn more that way"

Kyle Reeves, CIL  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Training with Firebrand has been a great experience for me. Although it was very intense, I have taken a lot from it. The teacher I had was very knowledgeable and all staff were very professional and welcoming. Would definitely recommend Firebrand for future career progression. "

Gavin Singh, Firebrand Training LTD  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 22/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Firebrand provides an excellent course structure which allows Apprenticeships and employers the opportunity to mound the structure into what is a good fit for their company. There is high quality of teaching for the exams and there are always people you can talk to if you have any questions."

David Stevenson, Quilter  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"Firebrand is very organised training provider and will ensure you are at the right hand. The training was intensive but I learned a lot. Appreciation to the instructor."

Anonymous, Bedford Hospital  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"The instructor was excellent, he delivered essentially very dry material with clarity and wit. He clearly has great experience in Azure, and was able to support the course with real-life war-stories which brought the course to life. My only criticism is that I would have liked to see more time devoted to the labs, but that was probably hard given the material that was covered. I am looking forward to using the knowledge I gained in the course soon. I really like the immersive nature of the training, with the hotel and restaurant only being two minutes away. 24 hour access was a good idea. The accommodation and food were very good. "

Hugh Mullally, Self-Employed  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"Very organised and good pace with the lectures."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"Intense, amusing, enjoyable to spend the time training."

David Sugarman, Regus  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"We use Firebrand because we know we are getting good quality training and good instructors that are worth every penny."

E.D.  -  ISACA CGEIT training (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"I've been to firebrand a couple of times now and the accelerated learning is very helpful."

Scott Jennings  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"Excellent delivery of the course by the instructor."

Oladimeji Onalaja, Health Education England HEE  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"An excellent course, informative content, and engaging presenter ."

Graham Moor, NHSE  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Course was thorough, the instructor was very knowledgeable. Good insight."

Arthur Neild, 2gether NHS Foundation Trust  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Trainer was very knowledgeable, information was taught at a good pace and I felt ready for my exam at the end"

D.C.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 26/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"By coming to a training center, Firebrand gives you the possibility to focus exclusively on the learning. You don't have to worry on anything else, just study and make it count."

T.V.  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 22/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Very good training course, providing a variety of good knowledge and skills appropriate to my job"

D.C.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Great trainers - many thanks."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 24/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Firebrand is a great way to accelerate your learning, providing useful tools and skills for you to take back to your workplace and apply them to your day to day duties."

C.S., Kuehne + Nagel  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"I have really enjoyed the Cyber Crime Phase 2 course where there has been an emphasis on practical work and embedding the knowledge gained from Phase 1."

D.M., Cheshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 24/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Good atmosphere, happy to come back and learn more ! "

Louis Othen, Zurich Insurance Group  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Fab course- learnt lots and its given me lots of things to take away to use in the work place Excellent trainers "

Clare Hargreaves, Avon & Somerset Police   -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 24/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Training was very informative and relevant in my role. Delivery was paced well by knowledgeable instructors."

Anonymous, Humberside Police  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 24/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Fantastic course, brilliant instructor and a really pleasant environment. It was really easy to focus and I enjoyed every moment of it."

A.E.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 22/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"Excellent training, as per usual"

Mark Elen, Independent Communication Solutions Ltd  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 23/6/2019 to 30/6/2019

"Good teacher: clever and informative."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 10/6/2019 to 11/6/2019

"Intense training courses made possible by industry expert instructors. Very convenient having accommodation and training centre next to each other. Being in a class full of people who are there to achieve the same goal is great motivation that would not have existed if you were learning on your own."

Joseph Lyons, Sitekit Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 17/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"This is a fairly grueling course, no mistake! The instructor was an engaging tutor and made the content interesting and enjoyable."

Simon Jackson, Sitekit  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 17/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"Great experience with course trainer and the Firebrand staff managing the front line"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"As usual the instructor was brilliant, patient and knowledgeable!"

Cassius Matemba, Woothan   -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"Very focused and to the point. Most efficient way of getting certified!"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"Excellent course, structure and presented well. The instructor demonstrated great knowledge in seemingly easy to understand structure that helped me learn fast and effectively."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"This course has been one of the best overall IT, business and security training courses I have ever attended in a career spanning more that 35 years "

Iain Bunce, Verizon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"The course was very informative and professional."

Declan Garrett, Louvre  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 28/5/2019 to 31/5/2019

"Fast paced but delivered by a top instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"The Firebrand experience will definitely suit you if you are after a boot camp, accelerated learning opportunity that does what it says on the tin. The facilities are just what you would expect and everything is on tap. Leaves you free to study and gives you the best possible chance of passing. It may not be everyone's preference but I can't fault it and have done 3 week long courses here as a result! Best of its type...."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"focused training in a supportive environment with top rated tutors"

Colin McMahon, Skipton Building Society  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"The CISSP boot camp is a tough week but I learned a lot, the delivery was very professional. The tutor has a way of teaching that helps you relate the course content to real world scenarios. You can tell he loves the world of Infosec. The facilities are great. Hotel, , training centre, coffee, fruit and lemon sherberts in abundance, would highly recommend Firebrand. I am writing this before my exam... So wish me luck. "

Wayne Kiernan, Tilney Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Excellent instruction and facilities. A great opportunity to really be able to focus on a subject matter and get a great understanding of the subject content. The style used by our instructor was exceptional. I have yet to meet a better instructor who can make the complex simple and ensure that the information you need for the assessment is retained."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"This is the second course I've done here and I find this approach to training perfect for me. The on-campus accommodation and amount of time spent with the instructor enables me to focus entirely on what I'm trying to learn without needing to worry about "normal" life."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Excellent training which, although painful at times, succeeded in covering a huge topic in just 5 days. Most impressively was the fact I finished feeling I had learned and even enjoyed the experience. It was a way more effective use of time than a normal 9-5 course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"One of the best training events I have attended. I had relatively less experience when I signed up for the CISSP course and I have learned a lot. The instructor is really experienced and the best. "

Jai Aenugu, The TechForce limited   -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Firebrand makes sure you have what you need to succeed and works hard to make sure all issues that may pop up are dealt with quickly and satisfactorily."

Joseph Naber  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation & Advanced Test Manager Certification (5 days) 20/5/2019 to 24/5/2019

"Great Course, Great Tutor - Second time at firebrand, and the general organisation and implementation of the courses is very well put together - takes all stresses out of the course. "

M.G.  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Excellent learning facility, great teacher and delivery of training."

J.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Good facilities, good instructor and good course material."

M.B., Yorkshire Water  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Great instructor, who provided us with a lot of great insights into the world of data analysis."

J.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"The trainers were great and made some dry topics enjoyable to learn."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 20/5/2019 to 24/5/2019

"Firebrand surprised me with their teaching techniques. Highly recommended. "

Lenka Wolfova, Kuehne - Nagel  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Helpful information provided in the course to get through the exam. Days were well structured and included not only talking but activities to take part in too."

Anonymous  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"I appreciated the efficiency of being able to learn everything I needed for the exam in a single week and to take the exam in the same week. The residential experience also helped to maintain the right frame of mind."

Anonymous  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"The instructor was very much experienced, enthusiastic about what he taught and delivered the content with great passion."

Akin Ayeni, BAE  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 20/5/2019 to 22/5/2019

"I enjoyed the training and felt the tutor led discussions well with useful examples to complement his delivery with some of his experiences. Good and well controlled use of group discussion. Thank you"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 20/5/2019 to 22/5/2019

"I enjoyed my time here and was taught what was needed to know very well."

E.W., Plexus Law  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 20/5/2019 to 21/5/2019

"Great place to learn. Area, food, accommodation and schedule were good. I would have slightly preferred teaching to be focused more on passing exam when an exam is present"

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 20/5/2019 to 21/5/2019

"Firebrand is one of the fastest ways I have ever learned any skill in my life. While challenging, it does provide good insight into the world of IT."

Jack Wills, Coventry Building Society  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 13/5/2019 to 18/5/2019

"Firebrand taught me a lot and my instructor was great. The food was good and the accommodation was okay. "

Jack Wright, Thomas Cook  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 13/5/2019 to 18/5/2019

"The instructor was very helpful, Answered every question I had and supported me to pass my Exams."

Charlie Boon, Netitude  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 13/5/2019 to 18/5/2019

"Fast paced, quick learning, if this is your style then its good."

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 13/5/2019 to 16/5/2019

"The instructor was great, with detailed knowledge of the Prince2 course content. Location is great and reduces stress by being in one location."

Christopher Brown  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/5/2019 to 15/5/2019

"From the moment i went into training room i realised that Firebrand instructors took my training seriously. It was well structured but flexible enough to fit my learning style."

Neil pothercary, Frieghtliner  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/5/2019 to 15/5/2019

"Concise and on point for time constraining executives."

Addi Bostan, Lloyds  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 8/5/2019 to 10/5/2019

"Very intense course. Excellent instructor"

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 8/5/2019 to 10/5/2019

"Its been an amazing experience and worthy of my time and money"

Anonymous, UK  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 8/5/2019 to 10/5/2019

"The whole experience was very clear, all material was covered within 2.5 days in lots of details. Intense course but really immersive and extremely informative, covering many areas I was looking to know more about. Instructor made us feel very comfortable, answering and explaining topics in depth. Highly recommended."

Victor Serafim  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 7/5/2019 to 9/5/2019

"I really enjoyed the course and found the tutor really helpful in making the theory more understandable and real."

Elaine Taylor  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 7/5/2019 to 9/5/2019

"Very good,The instructor covers a lot in the week so come prepared. Felt a lot more confident come exam day."

S.H., BAE systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Great training facility that maximises learning through expert tuition, comfortable classrooms and in a location minimising distractions."

J.R.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"This was my first firebrand course, the trainer was very knowledgeable and delivered complex course material in an entertaining and clearly understandable manner. "

P.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Excellent facility and trainers. Course has a lot of content and was expertly delivered by the trainer."

Angela Courtney, EDF Energy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Great first insight into IT for complete novices. "

B.w.  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 24/4/2019 to 26/4/2019

"Agile Tester was a great course and I will able to take back what I have learned to my employer to possibly improve some of our practices in the Agile methodology."

John Clark, allpay  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"A great introduction to Agile."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"Tutor tailored the course to the trainers specific needs. Asked us what we wanted to take away from the course, and added what he could into the course."

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"One of the best training courses I have been on for several years."

Julian Higgs  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

"Fantastic Environment for Learning...Great Instructors who will go out of the way to help you and are always available. Brilliant Training Centre!"

Sam Marshall, NHS  -  Cisco CCNA Wireless (WIFUND) (4 days) 18/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"Good and intensive training."

A.A  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Great course would recommend reading the training materials before arrival."

J.J.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"Great lecturer, very helpful, always happy to come to Firebrand."

Robert Clarke, BTGPLC  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Good learning experience."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Great tutor, facilities and food! Would highly recommend the instructor!"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Accommodation was great, course was great, food was great. Will definitely use them again."

David Oliver, Cyber Firm  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Firebrand have made accelerated learning less daunting, their facilities allow you to focus on your learning while all other needs are catered for, so you can focus on what you are there to do."

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop PLC  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"A good on-site into Devops if your company is moving in that direction."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Introduction to DevOps was an insightful and interesting course that makes you think about development methodology’s and how they can work for you and your projects. "

John Clark, Allpay  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"The course was informative and contained a lot of content relevant to the apprenticeship. The course leader catered to all learning styles and ensured everyone was absorbing the content at their own pace, without detriment to others."

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"I had fun met some nice new people got more knowledge."

James Beynon, Amplitude  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"I enjoyed the course, the content was engaging and informative. I rather enjoyed the engaging exercises throughout the course."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"This course was very helpful in understanding the principles of DevOps vs Agile. The teacher was passionate and engaging with entertaining and informative activities to help us gain a better understanding."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"The course was extremely helpful, full of content; both specifically for the exam and for the real world environment."

Benjamin Brunyee, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Great support and crash course. Good atmosphere."

J.J., Esure  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"The training was well structured and the lecturer was very knowledgeable and was ready to answer any questions. Breaks are well structured ensuring you're always fresh for learning. You walk away with lots of embedded knowledge. "

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"An in-depth introduction into software development life cycle"

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"The course was thorough and included a lot of things beyond what was in the exam."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Course days are long and intensive but worth the time and money"

Daniel Richards, LLoyds  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 14/2/2019 to 17/2/2019

"The most intense course I've ever attended. Full on training from when you arrive to the moment you leave. This maximises the value for money. "

R.G.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

"The instructor is outstanding with a very unique skill set. He is 100% focused on the students needs. To maintain students attention for 12 hourss per day is not easy. Having worked as an instructor I have the upmost respect for both his teaching style and technical ability. Thank You!"

Paul Davenport, Ultra Electronics  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 7/2/2019 to 17/2/2019

"Training was extensive and very informative. Was given in a way that it was easy to remember and associate with day to day work. Could easily relate to situations presented."

Thomas Slicer-Watkinson, CPiO Limited  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 7/2/2019 to 17/2/2019

"Very very intensive training, but its worth it!!!"

Marco Pirazzoli, Systems IT  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 7/2/2019 to 17/2/2019

"Would recommend Firebrand training , instructors are fantastic and keep the course delivery methods varied to ensure students attention throughout the 12 hour days. "

Dean Gathercole, National Grid  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 7/2/2019 to 17/2/2019

"The facility at Wyboston lakes is excellent, good food accommodation. Training facility had well prepared modern classrooms. Trainer was excellent too."

P.T.  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"The course included a huge amount of content covered in a good and clear way. Fully professional service from the tutor with an ability to ask questions and seek advice alongside of good facilities and a 24h lab access. It is quite unbelievable how much you can learn in only 6 days, Thank you Firebrand and the instructor. "

A.J., ARCTEC LTD  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

"I wasn't sure that accelerated learning was for me until i came to Firebrand. The facilities are brilliant and the trainers are knowledgeable and professional. Friendly and helpful staff are on hand at the center whenever required."

Rob Dyson, Distribution Finance Capital  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 11/2/2019 to 13/2/2019

"Great course, make sure you sleep first as there are long days!"

Tim Smith, AJ Bell  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"One of the best courses I've ever done. This is the second time I have done it, absolutely fabulous!"

Samuel-Alexander Couchman  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"Very focused, intense with rich learning opportunities. Very knowledgeable instructor."

G.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"Facilities excellent"

Andrew Wilson, Gen2 City and Guilds Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"I have found this a very useful course, set in good accommodation within a friendly environment and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone."

Wayne Brooks, Devon County Council  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 21/1/2019 to 24/1/2019

"I enjoyed the whole experience, facility, trainer, accommodation and food are excellent. I have done lots of facility based courses and this has been the best company that i have ever trained with."

Neville Chilton  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"The training centre is very well organised and professional, I found the course very detailed and got a lot out of it."

Joseph Naber  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Firebrand training is a good way to get qualifications fast. Be prepared with the self-learning before hand and for long days."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"The course was intense but well delivered, the instructor engaged with the group and took the time to give good feedback and help."

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Highly recommendable course and praise worthy."

W.A.  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"The course is high intensity but still managed to maintain a friendly atmosphere. The residential aspect is definitely beneficial to your learning. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 9/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"A good learning environment for people who are looking for a job in the IT depart. Friendly instructor. "

Thomas Thornton  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"Great teaching but the course was not particularly relevant to our job and skill set. "

Dexter Lee, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"Very good facilities, good efficient teaching, would definitely recommend to others that are looking for an IT course."

Andrew Smith, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"My instructor was extremely committed to help with our studying, with a group who have had very little experience in the topic our course was based on. The resources provided were also very useful."

Sam Hughes, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"Great experience, learnt a huge amount in a short space of time."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"Good and clear instruction, with interactive discussions suited to students needs. Thoroughly recommended."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"Training was excellent and the instructor was amazing."

Samson Jesi, NCC Group  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"Key & relevant advice provided by highly knowledge subject matter experts. Better equipped to provide advice to customers deploying solutions within the cloud."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"Firebrand are the best training provider I have used, with knowledge and engaged instructors. "

M.P.  -  Microsoft Azure Academy: Infrastructure and Networking (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"The course was very helpful to me as I do C# at my job. They cover all basic fundamentals. The food here is great as well. The stay was comfortable and flexible. You can stay here easily and learn quickly."

S.Y.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"Great Course, It gives a great overview of the technology and systems used in cybercrime. I would definitely recommend this course to any Cyber investigator starting out on this career path."

Jim Lyons, GMP  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Very technically informative, providing useful professional / policing and investigative context. Engaging and knowledgeable course trainer."

Lee Brighton, West Mercia Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"I did not know what to expect from this course. I was relieved that there was a room of law enforcement professionals with common learning goals. The course was bespoke for law enforcement with an appropriate mix of law and technical components. The course was delivered with such enthusiasm that it was contagious and brought the material alive. Grateful for the course and looking forward to the next one!"

C.M.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Great training method and delivery. Recommend to all."

Caroline Houghton, Beds Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Highly recommended very accessible training."

J.S.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Excellent training course delivered in such a way that almost anyone would be able to grasp the basic concepts of cyber crime. Will highly recommend to others in my force. "

Jonathan Lodge, West Yorkshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"The instructor managed to pitch the course at just the right level, taking into account the differing levels of skill in the room. "

Phill Darling, West Yorkshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Arrived at course with very limited IT knowledge. Due to the course content and how it was delivered I left with a greater understanding. All of which will enable me to full fill my role with my organisation. "

Craig Sinclair, Northumbria Police   -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Good entry level course for Cyber Crime, well taught with a trainer who is able to relate the concepts to the real world. "

R.M.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Good facility, nice people and an organised concept. Enjoyed my stay and learnt new skills."

James Vost  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"The training provided was all relevant and useful for me to prepare for the exam. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"Training is relevant but extremely intense, there is a lot to take in in a short amount of time. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (3 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"A great quality course, very relevant and the trainers were good at delivering the content. Very knowledgeable in the subject area. Extra support was offered if required and the pace of the course was good."

Z.P.  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

"Great week with the training team. They bounced off each other well. Material was detailed enough with good practicals to assist learning. "

D.P., Metropolitan Police  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

"Well organised good facilities and excellent course content."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

"An in depth and thoroughly enjoyable course, with special thanks to our trainers who have a great deal of knowledge and understanding."

A.T., Merseyside Police  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

"A great quality course, very relevant and the trainers were good at delivering the content. Very knowledgeable in the subject area. Extra support was offered if required and the pace of the course was good."

Z.P.  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

"Excellent facilities, excellent course. Did exactly what it said on the tin."

Paul Bryanton, MPS  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 1/10/2018 to 5/10/2018

"The experience for the last 4 days is quite good."

Jayanthi Mani  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"Excellent course, a very intense 5 days covering a large topic area but very well delivered. "

Mark Nicholson, South Yorkshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"Good and in-depth training with experienced instructors."

Connor Gilroy  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"A very informative and valuable course providing the basis for cyber crime investigation."

T.F., Wiltshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"I knew very little about Computers, Networks and Wireless etc before coming on this course. I appreciated that the learning took me from ground level to a good level of knowledge at a pace that was not overwhelming to me and now feel confident with knowledge, understanding and abilities."

L.D.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"This is a great way to really get under the covers and deep into the technical subject of ethical hacking. You will come away armed with great tools and a solid understanding of the issues and technology, backed up by a practical skills that you have developed on the training. Come prepared to work!"

L.R.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"First course, great instructor, definitely will recommend to friends, and hopefully I will do some more courses."

Samuel-Alexander Couchman, N/A  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"Very professionally run but also relaxed not pressured. Delivery of subject matter was just right."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"I have attended a number of courses over the years and i would rank Firebrand in the top tier of providers. Their training course was well thought out and delivered."

Stuart Dunsmore, Arqiva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"The instructor was great for teaching ITIL at Firebrand. The books he supplied were very helpful and I'll use them a lot in the future for studying. "

Daniel Eccles, Acrobat Carbon Services  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 17/12/2018 to 18/12/2018

"A well delivered course in a good environment that is setup for learning instructor had extensive knowledge above the slide contents. Labs were real world and added to the learning experience. Would recommend to friends and colleagues alike "

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"If you are committed to learn and want to develop your skills and knowledge then look no further the Firebrand. They provide everything you need to be successful...topped by an amazing instructor. Thank you Firebrand."

P.C., ACI Worldwide  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Instructor was 5 star, knew subject inside and out."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Intensive training, I would recommend, decent level of experience required, but it worked for me to do that extra knowledge required to become MCSA certified. Thanks."

Barry Mansell, CPTO  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"It is a nice experience at Firebrand."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Our teacher provided a huge amount of additional value based on his personal experience which was very interesting and beneficial- many thanks!"

Daniel Freedman, NTT  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"This is a great way to learn, good facilities and excellent instruction, with lovely Firebrand Team! Thank you."

Tracy Rastall, HL  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"From start to finish, a worthwhile experience that took me from aspiration to knowledgeable within 3 days! The tutor interaction was 1st class and facilities made the schedule of learning pass by without major concerns. I look forward to my next course, and the in-class discussions that ensure. Very, very worthwhile!"

Christian Perera, Mcdonalds corp  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"I would use Firebrand again, the structure and delivery was excellent."

Sean Curt  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Tremendous learning experience. From zero to hero. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Well organised "products" everything "just worked"."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"The coaching from the trainer was engaging and rewarding and aided me to meet my objectives."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Great facilities."

Ben Smyth, Cintx  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"Great instructor and course content. The other attendees really make the course. "

Elliot Sandell, York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Great learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself in the course and maximise your time away. I found the instructor invaluable at helping me become a CISSP."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic instruction and simply the perfect learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself into your training."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Great environment with no distractions and a perfect teacher."

P.A., BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Excellent and very knowledgeable instructor. Course was educational and fit for purpose food and facilities were good. Accommodation could use some work. Very good experience overall - will use Firebrand again."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"A truly intensive and highly rewarding learning experience."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"The CISSP course with the instructor was an extremely insightful week. Having 20 years experience in IT, I have barley "slowed" down enough to refresh the knowledge I have organically obtained. The instructor's knowledge and real life experiences, advice and direction are priceless. I feel rich in what I know and I have questioned what I don't with fresh eyes and I am truly grateful for this experience. He is great teacher and a lovely person Thank you."

C.D., Smart Comms  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"I knew within 30 mins that i would pass the exam 6 days later based on my instructors introduction."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Very valuable week, very well prepared and delivery training which helped me to achieve my goals. The instructor is very good and professional. He masters all the subject and domains of the CISSP CBK."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fastest and more secure path to achieve your certification. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018