UIPath - Robotic Process Automation Design & Development

Duration

Duration:

Just 2 Days

Method

Method:

Classroom / Online / Hybrid

Next date

Next date:

26/9/2022 (Monday)

Overview

Sign up and get certified in today!

Firebrand offer 1000’s of IT and Project Management courses to choose from including . Save yourself/your business the time and money being out of the office, and train with Firebrand through our accelerated methodology.

You can get certified at the Training centre or from the comfort of your own home through our OIL platform, and get access to courseware, labs and exams. What are you waiting for?

If you would like to find out more about or see prices, complete the contact form and speak to one of our specialist IT training consultants.

Benefits

Reviews

We've currently trained 124.229 students in 12 years. We asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently,
96,62% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:

"Knowledgeable instructor with lots of experience, using real world examples to make it relatable and focused."
Caroline Yardley. (26/4/2022 (Tuesday) to 29/4/2022 (Friday))

"Intense, clear and lots of fun. Highly recommend."
Anonymous. (26/4/2022 (Tuesday) to 29/4/2022 (Friday))

"Intense, clear and lots of fun, highly recommend."
Anonymous. (26/4/2022 (Tuesday) to 29/4/2022 (Friday))

"The instructor did a good work in delivering the material. Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to support the students."
KB. (25/4/2022 (Monday) to 30/4/2022 (Saturday))

"It is was proper challenge, but the instructor provided the content with a flamboyant and upbeat style and despite the sometimes try nature of the material, the instructor was able to keep us all well engaged. Probably the best trainer I have had."
Michael Ross, NHS England. (25/4/2022 (Monday) to 30/4/2022 (Saturday))

Course Dates

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

23/5/2022 (Monday)

24/5/2022 (Tuesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

-

 

26/9/2022 (Monday)

27/9/2022 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

7/11/2022 (Monday)

8/11/2022 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/12/2022 (Monday)

20/12/2022 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30/1/2023 (Monday)

31/1/2023 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

13/3/2023 (Monday)

14/3/2023 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

Latest Reviews from our students