Scrum - Professional Agile Leadership | PAL I

Duration

Duration:

Just 2 Days

Method

Method:

Classroom / Online / Hybrid

Next date

Next date:

8/8/2022 (Monday)

Overview

Interested in our course? Get in contact with one of our expert learning advisors today!

is one of our newest and most exciting courses, and with Firebrand you’ll train up to 40% faster than traditional training covered by our Certification Guarantee.

Why not look at one of our other 1500+ courses in our portfolio?

Benefits

Reviews

We've currently trained 124.229 students in 12 years. We asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently,
96,62% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:

"Had a great experience and learnt a lot in a short space of time."
Anonymous. (7/6/2021 (Monday) to 8/6/2021 (Tuesday))

"The instructor was very nice and helpful during the course."
Anonymous. (7/6/2021 (Monday) to 8/6/2021 (Tuesday))

"Training was fun, interactive, and gave us all the required tools to succeed."
Anonymous. (7/6/2021 (Monday) to 8/6/2021 (Tuesday))

"The instructor was really helpful throughout the course."
Anonymous. (7/6/2021 (Monday) to 8/6/2021 (Tuesday))

"Firebrand are excellent! Very supportive and are always available when you need them. Experience has been great overall!"
Royce Christina Jeyacha, Pareto. (7/6/2021 (Monday) to 8/6/2021 (Tuesday))

Course Dates

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/2/2022 (Monday)

22/2/2022 (Tuesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

-

 

27/6/2022 (Monday)

28/6/2022 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

8/8/2022 (Monday)

9/8/2022 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/9/2022 (Monday)

20/9/2022 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

31/10/2022 (Monday)

1/11/2022 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

12/12/2022 (Monday)

13/12/2022 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

Latest Reviews from our students