Red Hat - System Administration III: Linux Automation with Ansible

Duration

Duration:

Just 2 Days

Method

Method:

Classroom / Online / Hybrid

Next date

Next date:

6/2/2023 (Monday)

Overview

Ready to learn more about ? Just give one of our training consultants a call today or fill out our pricing request form for a callback.

In the meantime why not take a look at the other courses in our huge portfolio?

Fast. Accelerated. Quick. However you look at it, we get you certified FAST.

Benefits

Reviews

We've currently trained 134.561 students in 12 years. We asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently,
96,55% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:

"I had a really good experience at FireBrand. The teaching and facilities were very good."
JBL. (24/10/2022 (Monday) to 25/10/2022 (Tuesday))

"I have used firebrand in the past and got my company to use them again. Really like the training and the facilities"
Tim Farmer, Bell Integration. (24/10/2022 (Monday) to 25/10/2022 (Tuesday))

"Great and accelerated! Never a waste of time to visit Firebrand. Thank you"
SF, Netnordic A/S. (24/10/2022 (Monday) to 25/10/2022 (Tuesday))

"Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was extremely knowledgeable and delivered the course in an engaging manor. The rooms were nice and clean and the other facilities and food were also very good."
Anonymous. (17/10/2022 (Monday) to 23/10/2022 (Sunday))

"was very good experience overall, well organized and very easy access to labs and test exams, nice helpful staff with excellent and capable teacher."
Muhannad Al Harthi, Oman environmental services holding company. (17/10/2022 (Monday) to 22/10/2022 (Saturday))

Course Dates

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

22/8/2022 (Monday)

23/8/2022 (Tuesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

-

 

 

6/2/2023 (Monday)

7/2/2023 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

20/3/2023 (Monday)

21/3/2023 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

1/5/2023 (Monday)

2/5/2023 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

12/6/2023 (Monday)

13/6/2023 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

Latest Reviews from our students