Dates

Microsoft - MTA Software Development Fundamentals

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

6/11/2019 (Wednesday)

8/11/2019 (Friday)

Finished

 

7/11/2019 (Thursday)

9/11/2019 (Saturday)

Finished

 

21/11/2019 (Thursday)

23/11/2019 (Saturday)

Wait list

 

13/1/2020 (Monday)

15/1/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

26/2/2020 (Wednesday)

28/2/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now