Dates

Microsoft - 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

3/6/2019 (Monday)

8/6/2019 (Saturday)

Finished

 

15/7/2019 (Monday)

20/7/2019 (Saturday)

Finished

 

30/9/2019 (Monday)

5/10/2019 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

18/11/2019 (Monday)

23/11/2019 (Saturday)

Wait list

 

9/12/2019 (Monday)

14/12/2019 (Saturday)

Open

Book now