Dates

Microsoft - Upgrading to MCSA: SQL Server 2016 Database Development

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

21/5/2020 (Thursday)

23/5/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

9/7/2020 (Thursday)

11/7/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

16/7/2020 (Thursday)

18/7/2020 (Saturday)

Wait list

 

17/9/2020 (Thursday)

19/9/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

17/10/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

3/12/2020 (Thursday)

5/12/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now