Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Dates

Microsoft - Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

15/6/2020 (Monday)

18/6/2020 (Thursday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

11/7/2020 (Saturday)

14/7/2020 (Tuesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

6/8/2020 (Thursday)

9/8/2020 (Sunday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

18/10/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

23/11/2020 (Monday)

26/11/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

5/12/2020 (Saturday)

8/12/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now