Dates

Microsoft - MCTS / MCITP Enterprise Messaging Administrator (Exchange 2007)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

24/2/2020 (Monday)

1/3/2020 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

29/6/2020 (Monday)

5/7/2020 (Sunday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

10/8/2020 (Monday)

16/8/2020 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

21/9/2020 (Monday)

27/9/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

2/11/2020 (Monday)

8/11/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

14/12/2020 (Monday)

20/12/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide