Dates

Microsoft - Designing and Implementing Big Data Analytics Solutions

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

25/11/2019 (Monday)

28/11/2019 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

30/3/2020 (Monday)

2/4/2020 (Thursday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/5/2020 (Monday)

14/5/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

22/6/2020 (Monday)

25/6/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

3/8/2020 (Monday)

6/8/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

14/9/2020 (Monday)

17/9/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide