Dates

Microsoft - Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

29/3/2021 (Monday)

31/3/2021 (Wednesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

12/4/2021 (Monday)

14/4/2021 (Wednesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

26/4/2021 (Monday)

28/4/2021 (Wednesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

14/6/2021 (Monday)

16/6/2021 (Wednesday)

Wait list

 

21/6/2021 (Monday)

23/6/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

2/8/2021 (Monday)

4/8/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

16/8/2021 (Monday)

18/8/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

18/10/2021 (Monday)

20/10/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

25/10/2021 (Monday)

27/10/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

13/12/2021 (Monday)

15/12/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now