Get Unlimited Microsoft Training With Your FastPass - Just £6000! Training Centre Now Open - Offering Residential, OIL and Hybrid Courses.

Dates

The Open Group - TOGAF® 9 (Level 1 & 2)

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

31/8/2020 (Monday)

2/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

25/9/2020 (Friday)

27/9/2020 (Sunday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

16/11/2020 (Monday)

18/11/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

27/11/2020 (Friday)

29/11/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

15/1/2021 (Friday)

17/1/2021 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

3/2/2021 (Wednesday)

5/2/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

8/3/2021 (Monday)

10/3/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

2/4/2021 (Friday)

4/4/2021 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

7/6/2021 (Monday)

9/6/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

8/6/2021 (Tuesday)

10/6/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now