Dates

Microsoft - MTA Software Development Fundamentals

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

6/4/2020 (Monday)

9/4/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

4/5/2020 (Monday)

7/5/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

26/5/2020 (Tuesday)

29/5/2020 (Friday)

Finished

 

15/6/2020 (Monday)

18/6/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

27/7/2020 (Monday)

30/7/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

7/9/2020 (Monday)

10/9/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

16/11/2020 (Monday)

19/11/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now