Dates

Cisco - Certified DevNet Specialist - Collaboration Automation and Programmability

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

24/2/2020 (Monday)

27/2/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

29/6/2020 (Monday)

2/7/2020 (Thursday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

10/8/2020 (Monday)

13/8/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

21/9/2020 (Monday)

24/9/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

2/11/2020 (Monday)

5/11/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

14/12/2020 (Monday)

17/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide