Summer of Learn: when booking two courses before July 31, save 50% on the second one.
Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Dates

Microsoft - Azure Architect Design

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

12/6/2020 (Friday)

13/6/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

12/6/2020 (Friday)

13/6/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

26/6/2020 (Friday)

27/6/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

26/6/2020 (Friday)

27/6/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

14/8/2020 (Friday)

15/8/2020 (Saturday)

Wait list

 

16/10/2020 (Friday)

17/10/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

4/12/2020 (Friday)

5/12/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now