Dates

ISTQB - Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

27/1/2020 (Monday)

28/1/2020 (Tuesday)

Finished

 

11/2/2020 (Tuesday)

12/2/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished

 

2/4/2020 (Thursday)

3/4/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

28/4/2020 (Tuesday)

29/4/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

3/8/2020 (Monday)

4/8/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now