Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure DevOps Engineer Expert

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

23/3/2021 (Tuesday)

26/3/2021 (Friday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

17/5/2021 (Monday)

20/5/2021 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

9/8/2021 (Monday)

12/8/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

24/8/2021 (Tuesday)

27/8/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

15/11/2021 (Monday)

18/11/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

7/12/2021 (Tuesday)

10/12/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now