Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Developer Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

26/4/2021 (Monday)

29/4/2021 (Thursday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

24/5/2021 (Monday)

27/5/2021 (Thursday)

Wait list

 

7/6/2021 (Monday)

10/6/2021 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

13/7/2021 (Tuesday)

16/7/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

20/9/2021 (Monday)

23/9/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

12/10/2021 (Tuesday)

15/10/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

29/11/2021 (Monday)

2/12/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now