Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Administrator Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

3/2/2020 (Monday)

6/2/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

6/4/2020 (Monday)

9/4/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

13/7/2020 (Monday)

16/7/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

17/8/2020 (Monday)

20/8/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

12/10/2020 (Monday)

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

7/12/2020 (Monday)

10/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now