Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Administrator Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

6/4/2020 (Monday)

9/4/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

16/6/2020 (Tuesday)

19/6/2020 (Friday)

Limited availability

Book now

13/7/2020 (Monday)

16/7/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

17/8/2020 (Monday)

20/8/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

12/10/2020 (Monday)

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

7/12/2020 (Monday)

10/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now