Dates

CompTIA - Network Security Professional (CNSP)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

24/2/2020 (Monday)

3/3/2020 (Tuesday)

Finished

-

 

29/6/2020 (Monday)

7/7/2020 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

10/8/2020 (Monday)

18/8/2020 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

21/9/2020 (Monday)

29/9/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

2/11/2020 (Monday)

10/11/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

14/12/2020 (Monday)

22/12/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide