Get Unlimited Microsoft Training With Your FastPass - Just £6000! Training Centre Now Open - Offering Residential, OIL and Hybrid Courses.

Dates

Microsoft - Upgrading to MCSA: SQL Server 2016 Database Development

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

17/9/2020 (Thursday)

19/9/2020 (Saturday)

Running

 

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

17/10/2020 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Book now

3/12/2020 (Thursday)

5/12/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

17/12/2020 (Thursday)

19/12/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

7/1/2021 (Thursday)

9/1/2021 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

1/7/2021 (Thursday)

3/7/2021 (Saturday)

Open

Book now