Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,074 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.74% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"Great experience, learning facility was fantastic. Well thought-out learning plan etc."

Anon.  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 19/3/2012 to 21/3/2012

"Intensive course. Academically driven. Excellent instructor."

Anon., Method Group Consulting  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Be prepared to work very hard for the time on this course. It is intensive and you should prepare to receive a lot of knowledge in a very short space of time. I really enjoyed the experience and believe the course worked for me. "

Jaysen Magan, AWL Self Employed  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"I have done the 3 days on camp course for Prince2 foundation & practitioner with Firebrand. It was a great experience, very skilled instructor who could really qualify us to pass the exam and also use PRINCE2 in real world. Accommodation, food and study materials were all great, I highly recommend this training course for all candidates interested to be Prince2 certified. "

Mohamed Elalfy, Mercy Health and aged Care Central Queenskland ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"The accelerated PRINCE2 course was extremely challenging and rewarding. The venue was fantastic and the trainer was knowledgeable about the coursework and application of the knowledge to real world projects. Thank you Firebrand for a wonderful training experience."

Lloyd Shanks, Cosmetics Cubed  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/11/2011 to 16/11/2011

"The course was very informative and professional."

Declan Garrett, Louvre  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 28/5/2019 to 31/5/2019

"Fast paced but delivered by a top instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"The Firebrand experience will definitely suit you if you are after a boot camp, accelerated learning opportunity that does what it says on the tin. The facilities are just what you would expect and everything is on tap. Leaves you free to study and gives you the best possible chance of passing. It may not be everyone's preference but I can't fault it and have done 3 week long courses here as a result! Best of its type...."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"focused training in a supportive environment with top rated tutors"

Colin McMahon, Skipton Building Society  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"The CISSP boot camp is a tough week but I learned a lot, the delivery was very professional. The tutor has a way of teaching that helps you relate the course content to real world scenarios. You can tell he loves the world of Infosec. The facilities are great. Hotel, , training centre, coffee, fruit and lemon sherberts in abundance, would highly recommend Firebrand. I am writing this before my exam... So wish me luck. "

Wayne Kiernan, Tilney Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Excellent instruction and facilities. A great opportunity to really be able to focus on a subject matter and get a great understanding of the subject content. The style used by our instructor was exceptional. I have yet to meet a better instructor who can make the complex simple and ensure that the information you need for the assessment is retained."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"This is the second course I've done here and I find this approach to training perfect for me. The on-campus accommodation and amount of time spent with the instructor enables me to focus entirely on what I'm trying to learn without needing to worry about "normal" life."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Excellent training which, although painful at times, succeeded in covering a huge topic in just 5 days. Most impressively was the fact I finished feeling I had learned and even enjoyed the experience. It was a way more effective use of time than a normal 9-5 course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"One of the best training events I have attended. I had relatively less experience when I signed up for the CISSP course and I have learned a lot. The instructor is really experienced and the best. "

Jai Aenugu, The TechForce limited   -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Firebrand makes sure you have what you need to succeed and works hard to make sure all issues that may pop up are dealt with quickly and satisfactorily."

Joseph Naber  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation & Advanced Test Manager Certification (5 days) 20/5/2019 to 24/5/2019

"Great instructor, who provided us with a lot of great insights into the world of data analysis."

J.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Firebrand surprised me with their teaching techniques. Highly recommended. "

Lenka Wolfova, Kuehne - Nagel  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Helpful information provided in the course to get through the exam. Days were well structured and included not only talking but activities to take part in too."

Anonymous  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"I appreciated the efficiency of being able to learn everything I needed for the exam in a single week and to take the exam in the same week. The residential experience also helped to maintain the right frame of mind."

Anonymous  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"The instructor was very much experienced, enthusiastic about what he taught and delivered the content with great passion."

Akin Ayeni, BAE  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 20/5/2019 to 22/5/2019

"I enjoyed the training and felt the tutor led discussions well with useful examples to complement his delivery with some of his experiences. Good and well controlled use of group discussion. Thank you"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 20/5/2019 to 22/5/2019

"I enjoyed my time here and was taught what was needed to know very well."

E.W., Plexus Law  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 20/5/2019 to 21/5/2019

"Great place to learn. Area, food, accommodation and schedule were good. I would have slightly preferred teaching to be focused more on passing exam when an exam is present"

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 20/5/2019 to 21/5/2019

"Highly skilled instructor, hard but one oit course."

Anonymous, Ernst & Young  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

"Very intensive and useful. Providing a very good oversight to the topics and preparation."

Anonymous, Deutsche Bank  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

"Hard stuff, hard training, a lot of fun, excellent trainer, it was worth every time."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

"Firebrand delivered good trainings with good trainers."

Anonymous, Risk Knowledge B.V.  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

"One experience is you get what is promised."

Anonymous, Risk Knowledge B.V.  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

"Focus on exam, not real life."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

"This is my second training at Firebrand Training. I highly recommend IT to everyone who nuts to get specific trainings and not experience."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

"Firebrand is a perfect option for mastering difficult knowledge. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"The training was great, the participants and trainer were very supportive."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"Excellent trainer, good preparation. Challenging week but they everything to make it as comfortable as possible."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"Trainer and other staff were friendly smart and funny."

Anonymous, Best Secrets GmbH  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"I found this training was very effective and I went away with a better understanding of the material."

Anonymous, BT Germany  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"One of the best training courses I have been on for several years."

Julian Higgs  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

"Fantastic Environment for Learning...Great Instructors who will go out of the way to help you and are always available. Brilliant Training Centre!"

Sam Marshall, NHS  -  Cisco CCNA Wireless (WIFUND) (4 days) 18/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"Good and intensive training."

A.A  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Great course would recommend reading the training materials before arrival."

J.J.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"Great lecturer, very helpful, always happy to come to Firebrand."

Robert Clarke, BTGPLC  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Good learning experience."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Great tutor, facilities and food! Would highly recommend the instructor!"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Accommodation was great, course was great, food was great. Will definitely use them again."

David Oliver, Cyber Firm  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"The course was extremely helpful, full of content; both specifically for the exam and for the real world environment."

Benjamin Brunyee, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Great support and crash course. Good atmosphere."

J.J., Esure  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"The training was well structured and the lecturer was very knowledgeable and was ready to answer any questions. Breaks are well structured ensuring you're always fresh for learning. You walk away with lots of embedded knowledge. "

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Instructor very competent, very engaging. Super! Room and facilities, suitable, excellent chairs!"

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

"Good Content and delivery methods. Interactive learning."

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

"Lots of humor and extremely compressed training and good interaction, its a good combinations!"

Anonymous, iavarone consulting  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

"Great package to reach selected goal. Quite supportive."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

"You get quality. Basically it is worth the money."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

"Good Training, perfect trainer. A much arm for this much of stuff."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

"Great course, make sure you sleep first as there are long days!"

Tim Smith, AJ Bell  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"One of the best courses I've ever done. This is the second time I have done it, absolutely fabulous!"

Samuel-Alexander Couchman  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"Very focused, intense with rich learning opportunities. Very knowledgeable instructor."

G.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"Facilities excellent"

Andrew Wilson, Gen2 City and Guilds Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"I have found this a very useful course, set in good accommodation within a friendly environment and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone."

Wayne Brooks, Devon County Council  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 21/1/2019 to 24/1/2019

"I enjoyed the whole experience, facility, trainer, accommodation and food are excellent. I have done lots of facility based courses and this has been the best company that i have ever trained with."

Neville Chilton  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"The training centre is very well organised and professional, I found the course very detailed and got a lot out of it."

Joseph Naber  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Firebrand training is a good way to get qualifications fast. Be prepared with the self-learning before hand and for long days."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"The course was intense but well delivered, the instructor engaged with the group and took the time to give good feedback and help."

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"The course is high intensity but still managed to maintain a friendly atmosphere. The residential aspect is definitely beneficial to your learning. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 9/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"A good learning environment for people who are looking for a job in the IT depart. Friendly instructor. "

Thomas Thornton  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"Great teaching but the course was not particularly relevant to our job and skill set. "

Dexter Lee, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"Very good facilities, good efficient teaching, would definitely recommend to others that are looking for an IT course."

Andrew Smith, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"My instructor was extremely committed to help with our studying, with a group who have had very little experience in the topic our course was based on. The resources provided were also very useful."

Sam Hughes, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"The course was very helpful to me as I do C# at my job. They cover all basic fundamentals. The food here is great as well. The stay was comfortable and flexible. You can stay here easily and learn quickly."

S.Y.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"Good facility, nice people and an organised concept. Enjoyed my stay and learnt new skills."

James Vost  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"The training provided was all relevant and useful for me to prepare for the exam. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"Training is relevant but extremely intense, there is a lot to take in in a short amount of time. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"The experience for the last 4 days is quite good."

Jayanthi Mani  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"Good and in-depth training with experienced instructors."

Connor Gilroy  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"This is a great way to really get under the covers and deep into the technical subject of ethical hacking. You will come away armed with great tools and a solid understanding of the issues and technology, backed up by a practical skills that you have developed on the training. Come prepared to work!"

L.R.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"First course, great instructor, definitely will recommend to friends, and hopefully I will do some more courses."

Samuel-Alexander Couchman, N/A  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"Very professionally run but also relaxed not pressured. Delivery of subject matter was just right."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"I have attended a number of courses over the years and i would rank Firebrand in the top tier of providers. Their training course was well thought out and delivered."

Stuart Dunsmore, Arqiva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"Perfect preparation of the CISSP."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Perfect preparation for CISSP."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"The instructor was great for teaching ITIL at Firebrand. The books he supplied were very helpful and I'll use them a lot in the future for studying. "

Daniel Eccles, Acrobat Carbon Services  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 17/12/2018 to 18/12/2018

"A well delivered course in a good environment that is setup for learning instructor had extensive knowledge above the slide contents. Labs were real world and added to the learning experience. Would recommend to friends and colleagues alike "

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"If you are committed to learn and want to develop your skills and knowledge then look no further the Firebrand. They provide everything you need to be successful...topped by an amazing instructor. Thank you Firebrand."

P.C., ACI Worldwide  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Instructor was 5 star, knew subject inside and out."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Intensive training, I would recommend, decent level of experience required, but it worked for me to do that extra knowledge required to become MCSA certified. Thanks."

Barry Mansell, CPTO  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"It is a nice experience at Firebrand."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Our teacher provided a huge amount of additional value based on his personal experience which was very interesting and beneficial- many thanks!"

Daniel Freedman, NTT  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"This is a great way to learn, good facilities and excellent instruction, with lovely Firebrand Team! Thank you."

Tracy Rastall, HL  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"From start to finish, a worthwhile experience that took me from aspiration to knowledgeable within 3 days! The tutor interaction was 1st class and facilities made the schedule of learning pass by without major concerns. I look forward to my next course, and the in-class discussions that ensure. Very, very worthwhile!"

Christian Perera, Mcdonalds corp  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"I would use Firebrand again, the structure and delivery was excellent."

Sean Curt  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Tremendous learning experience. From zero to hero. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Well organised "products" everything "just worked"."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"The coaching from the trainer was engaging and rewarding and aided me to meet my objectives."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Great facilities."

Ben Smyth, Cintx  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"Very efficient course, full of essential content and well organized."

Anonymous, Telekom-IT  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Great instructor and course content. The other attendees really make the course. "

Elliot Sandell, York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Great learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself in the course and maximise your time away. I found the instructor invaluable at helping me become a CISSP."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic instruction and simply the perfect learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself into your training."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Great environment with no distractions and a perfect teacher."

P.A., BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Excellent and very knowledgeable instructor. Course was educational and fit for purpose food and facilities were good. Accommodation could use some work. Very good experience overall - will use Firebrand again."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"A truly intensive and highly rewarding learning experience."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"The CISSP course with the instructor was an extremely insightful week. Having 20 years experience in IT, I have barley "slowed" down enough to refresh the knowledge I have organically obtained. The instructor's knowledge and real life experiences, advice and direction are priceless. I feel rich in what I know and I have questioned what I don't with fresh eyes and I am truly grateful for this experience. He is great teacher and a lovely person Thank you."

C.D., Smart Comms  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"I knew within 30 mins that i would pass the exam 6 days later based on my instructors introduction."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Very valuable week, very well prepared and delivery training which helped me to achieve my goals. The instructor is very good and professional. He masters all the subject and domains of the CISSP CBK."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fastest and more secure path to achieve your certification. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable v friendly. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Crazy amount of hours but take it as a personal challenge and drink lots of water."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 10/12/2018 to 12/12/2018

"Course material is straight forward , clearly explained."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"The quality of teaching and the facilities with Firebrand at Wyboston Lakes has been excellent."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"The trainer was a great instructor and made sure he took the time to make sure we understood everything we needed for our exam. "

J.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"I recommend Firebrand to anyone that is looking to either gain knowledge for the first time or to learn something new."

S.P.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 12/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"The content was really interesting and the learning was intense but with plenty of breaks and hot and cold drinks on tap. The facilities and food were really good and the rooms were nice and a good place to unwind."

M.S., Games Workshop  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The learning is very clear and informative. The instructors make it very enjoyable and keep you engaged throughout the course. The intensive learning always makes me feel like I have learned a lot in such a short space of time and I go away with information that I will use and remember for a long time to come. This kind of training is great for helping to boost your career."

G.K., IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The content received was very comprehensive with lots of support provided to apprentices providing great value. The instructor of the course was helpful and informative which really added to the experience received. "

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"Great experience, people are great and the tutor I had was a pleasure as she really knew what she was talking about due to experience."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The course is well structured and the information provided is detailed and relevant. A lot of time for discussion and sharing knowledge."

S.L.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"Great instructor."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Extremely effective use of time. Very knowledgeable instructor. Good, focused group."

Mark Townsend, TechSea Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Professional and exam focused!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Everyone at Firebrand are very lovely and helpful. Great course would recommend."

Faye Edworthyy, West Trad Ltd  -  CIW Social Media Strategist (2 days) 6/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

"This course is an intensive boot camp loaded with informative content in relation to the CISSP course."

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"CISSP is a lot to take in. The week @ Firebrand took the information i had and placed into the domains aligned with the test in the domains. All things are covered when you study here."

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"First CISCO and now CISSP. Firebrand guided me through the certification minefield again."

D.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"An excellent course that was delivered with clear and detailed info. Firebrand are the go-to training Company."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Good instructor. Good training Facilities. Poor accommodation."

Sultan Khan, Abbott Laborotories  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Good trainer who has lots of experience in the field. Taught at a good pace and got through all off the content."

Jess Chapman, Natures Way Foods  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"A terrific boot camp - do some prep before you attend."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Watch the video on the website."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Very intense week , not for the feint-hearted. Altogether i met some great professionals with whom i made good friends which made the course more enjoyable."

Jasbir Puar, Fraedom  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"The communication before and after the course is second to none, you feel valued throughout the whole experience and the entire team are there to assist you however they can. The facilities themselves lend to a carefully structured environment, allowing you to concentrate entirely on the course and the free post mix and coffee/tea is a must."

Andrew Stirling  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"The Firebrand training centre at Wyboston Lakes is a great place to get trained on CCNA. "

S.S.  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"The training facility and trainer were very good. The delivery of the course was excellent and took into account the experience of the students."

Andrew Whiting  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"Excellent Trainer, Would Recommend"

Peter Tanser, GES  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"Very busy course. Lots of content."

Anonymous, Codurance  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 4/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

"One of the best courses I've attended. People are organised and experienced."

Feras Alsubaiai, Aljfs  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Interesting course with good teaching. Days are long and intensive."

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Even though we didn't meet the prerequisites the instructor was very good at going through tough concepts for us to understand. Approachable and helpful."

Kasra Solhdar, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Very good fast track course but need some previous knowledge."

G.K.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Dony't be fooled, accelerated leaning is not easy but it is fun and Firebrand provide a good environment to optimise the learning experience."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Well presented course. Great resources. Complete package."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Everything was taken care of, I'm very happy with the instructor and premises."

Anonymous, delt shared services  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Very happy with the course, a lot to take in but worth it."

Thai Eklund, Actic  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Great way to study in an intensive learning environment without the distractions often attributed to E Learning."

Daniel Middleditch, React Computer Partnership  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 1/12/2018 to 3/12/2018

"Thanks for getting me through, instructor."

Paul Wright, Worldpay  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Not for the faint Hearted. Embrace the learning and pass the exam. Firebrand provide the drive and the tempo required to succeed."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Enjoyed my course. gave me the opportunity to immerse myself and learn away from work. Facility and instructor were exceptional"

Walter Eyetan, NA  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"FIREBRAND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMED ME AT EVERY STAGE WHAT AND WHEN WAS HAPPENING THE COURSE LEADER WAS WELL EXPERIENCED AND ABLE TO BE STORY TELLING TO GET THE POINTS ACROSS ALL IN ALL AN ENJOYABLE COURSE."

M.M.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"A fantastic course that was well delivered by a quality instructor with real world experience. This helped us rationalise the concepts behind the skills learned."

Brad Mckenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Courses here are always well paced and structured to give the best opportunity to achieve your goals. The instructor is always knowledgeable within his field, and where he is not certain of an answer to a question, will always research and find the answer for you. Always a good experience!"

Steven Ready, ERT  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 29/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Fantastic experience, enjoyed every bit of it."

Funmi Fakoya, BNP Paribas Fortis, Brussels, Belgium  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Its Good."

Lyndon Martin, Nottinghamshire Healthcare  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Really hard work and long days, but that is why I chose Firebrand."

M.B., CDC  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"The instructor is very good "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I will happily use firebrand again the staff and the teachers are great, its hard work but completely worth it. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I love training at Firebrand. As a consultant, every day matters as you do not get paid if you do not work. The immersive bootcamp allows myself to cover twice the material in half the time. I also like getting into my bubble by it being residential so I can focus on absorbing and recalling. Great having the test centre onsite.. Maximises exam cram time. Thank you FB Wyboston."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I enjoyed my course at Firebrand. The trainers are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first experience of Microsoft exams and I would not hesitate to recommend Firebrand for anyone looking to achieve certification."

Darren Conley, Nicander Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Studying with Firebrand is tough, theres no getting away from the fact that the days are long and full of content, however, the trainers are knowledgeable and the training is delivered professionally, in excellent facilities."

Rob Sims  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Great experience and staff, training setup and instructor."

K.W., Midwich Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Course had plenty of useful information and very helpful."

Connor Venton, Ringway Jacobs  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Everything was great apart from the monitor I did the exam on. It was really poor quality."

Sean Dean, Sopra Steria  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"I enjoyed my time here"

Dominic Santaniello, Experteye  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"Firebrand enables you to achieve results as fast as possible with excellent support from the tutors. "

Thomas Eyles, Barclaycard  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"This course ran through the core concepts of data analysis , there was a lot of concepts which hadn’t even crossed my mind & has opened up to more possibilities! "

L.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"The instructor was great - really knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand way."

Matt Bevan  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 28/11/2018

"The course was really informative and enjoyable. I felt like I could keep up with the material and that it was covered in enough detail for me to fully understand. The facilities are great and everything you need is provided for you. The only downside is that it is hard to know where to go/ how to find it. "

Geogina King  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 22/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Intense, challenging, mind-blowing at times, but an excellent way to obtain your certification under the skilled guidance of the tutors and support from the Firebrand staff. "

K.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"One of the best training. Very dense program. I didnt loose time in evenings and lunch. Great positive attitude of the team."

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Enjoyed the campus feel and think that it adds a good element to allowing you to immerse yourself in the subject and really get to know things to give you every chance of passing the exam by really knowing the material. "

R.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor provides a great learning experience and imports his knowledge with ease in an environment that is conducive to learning. Thoroughly recommended!!"

K.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Long days, hard work but learnt a lot."

Spencer Gillam  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"This is my third time at Firebrand and each time has been intense but rewarding. Its a great environment to learn in and you will take knowledge back with you that you will find invaluable."

Simon McMahon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"I think the whole experience is extremely well structured. The living environment is comfortable and convenient. The learning environment is light with good environmental controls & appropriate instruction has been on the button irrespective of exam result."

Lee Haase  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Very intense training which fully immerses you in the subject."

Robert Howell, Monmouthshire Building Society  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"A tough but great way of learning. The immersive nature could only work with great facilities, good food and excellent staff, of which Firebrand has an abundance. "

Chris Wood  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"My Firebrand course proved to be challenging, rewarding and very enjoyable. The group built a comrade and desire to succeed. At the end of the week a great sense of achievement was felt."

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Unbelievable experience! The Firebrand ethos and support is second to none and has made a very intense & complex course a pleasure to attend. "

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The week was intense but extremely useful. Being immersed in the content was ultimately more successful."

Chris Keep  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Great experience and training. Will use again!"

Tony Mills  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent version of a bad experience. Great teaching environment, highly recommend. "

Adam Infante, NCC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"This instructor is the man to listen to with respect to CISSP. Learnt a tremendous amount, whether I pass the exam or not. (EDIT: I DID!!!)"

Marc Sheldon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent and enriching training experience. Thanks to Firebrand staff for being very cooperative with all other admin things."

Madhurima Das, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"High intense compressed course but well presented training material, staff and facilities."

Michael Hutchingson, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"The course does what it says in the advert!"

Kolawole Oluwunmi, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Great course and perfect location: full immersion and well catered."

Anonymous, The FA  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Excellent trainer, highly skilled and enthusiastic and very effective communicator. The instructor made the difference on how ive approached the long hours"

Anonymous, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Intense but worth it"

R.V.  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 7 Financials (5 days) 19/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Different type of training and it was intense. Covered many topics in express speed. It was a good learning experience. "

John Jesudason  -  Microsoft Managing SharePoint Server 2016 (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor is a great trainer that will help you understand SharePoint much better and get certified."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (SharePoint Server 2016) (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent course structure and delivery."

Julian Jeggo, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"I have learn a lot of new things in a short time."

A.P.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"I have learn a lot of new things in a short time."

A.P.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Great Teacher, Interesting Courses and the instructor Is the best"

Jo Van Vosselen  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 13/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"Great Teacher, Interesting Courses and the instructor Is the best"

Jo Van Vosselen  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 13/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"Another great course with the instructor. Very enjoyable and pleasant, lots of knowledge transfer and helpful real-life cases where to apply these techniques. I'm looking forward for another course in the future with him."

Christian Dornetto, CRM Dynamics Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Another great course with the instructor. Very enjoyable and pleasant, lots of knowledge transfer and helpful real-life cases where to apply these techniques. I'm looking forward for another course in the future with him."

Christian Dornetto, CRM Dynamics Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Firebrand is a professional outfit, fast paced and relevant training delivered by highly skilled trainers - who know the subject matter and can put it into the environments of both the real world and the text book."

Tony Cordina, Kent County Council  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"A good way to immerse yourself in the chosen subject. The staff were friendly and approachable and the instructor was knowledgeable and supportive"

J.P.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"I had a great time, I learned a lot from a very skilled instructor."

Anoynmous  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Very efficient training course."

Adel Flici, London Metal Exchange  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2018 to 17/11/2018