Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Arab Emirates)

X

Dates

Microsoft - Upgrading to MCSA: SQL Server 2016 Database Development

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

9/1/2020 (Thursday)

11/1/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

23/1/2020 (Thursday)

25/1/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

27/2/2020 (Thursday)

29/2/2020 (Saturday)

Running

 

21/5/2020 (Thursday)

23/5/2020 (Saturday)

Wait list

 

16/7/2020 (Thursday)

18/7/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

17/9/2020 (Thursday)

19/9/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now