Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Arab Emirates)

X

Dates

Microsoft - MTA Software Development Fundamentals

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

13/1/2020 (Monday)

16/1/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

25/2/2020 (Tuesday)

28/2/2020 (Friday)

Running

 

9/3/2020 (Monday)

12/3/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

6/4/2020 (Monday)

9/4/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

4/5/2020 (Monday)

7/5/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now