Get Unlimited Microsoft Training With Your FastPass - Just £6000! Training Centre Now Open - Offering Residential, OIL and Hybrid Courses.

Dates

Lean Six Sigma - Green Belt

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

2/11/2020 (Monday)

6/11/2020 (Friday)

Limited availability

Book now

23/11/2020 (Monday)

27/11/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

8/2/2021 (Monday)

12/2/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

8/3/2021 (Monday)

12/3/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

12/4/2021 (Monday)

16/4/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

21/6/2021 (Monday)

25/6/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now