Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Arab Emirates)

X

أراء عملائنــا

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 74,961 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.78% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"If I have to go for another training course, I would go to the Firebrand website and register for one blindly."

Athra Al Humaidi  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 10/12/2017 to 12/12/2017

"I feel confident after the Firebrand training in all areas of knowledge competency needed to attempt the CRISC exam. Thank you."

Masarrat Shaikh, Dubai Electricity and Water Authority  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand takes care of my training needs end to end, including logistics, counselling and even invoicing support. The trainings I attended were always delivered by experienced people that know what they are talking about. Thumbs up!"

Rafael R. M.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand works on their commitments and take due care for participants. They provide original material and competent instructors."

M.B.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"The course is very interesting and will help you improve your knowledge and skills in different types of domains."

Nasser AlNasri, Etihadrail Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 4/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

"Firebrand is the best learning experience in Dubai."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"Firebrand Training is the key to success for this CISSP exam, If you attend this program and get time to review and do many hours, you will pass."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"I had great time in class. Met new friends and learned few more tactics to understand the situations."

Mohammad Ali Butt  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/3/2014 to 29/3/2014

"Firebrand was a one stop shop for all our training needs. We were met with courtesy and professionalism from the sales stage through logistics and the training itself. Excellent group of professionals, that know the score when it comes to appropriate training methodologies. We look forward to future classes with Firebrand."

J.A  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"The trainer is extremely knowledgeable.The course is extremely scientific. Firebrand helps to get the certification with proper guidance"

Debomitra Banerjee, Tata Consultancy Services  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Good. The trainer was very good."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"My trainerl is an experienced trainer and he put in his best efforts to make sure everyone understands everything needed to carry out practical day-to-day work."

Mohanram C Seshadri  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"I will definitely recommend Firebrand to my colleagues for future training. The CISM training I attended from Firebrand was good. The trainer was extremely good and having very good knowledge and command in the subject. It was an excellent opportunity to know more about the enterprise security management concepts through this course and I would like to rate the trainer 9 out of 10. "

PK Unnithan, Schlumberger  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"CISM Instructor have deep knowledge in the security domain, and help to understand the concept other than exam oriented."

Fenil Raphy Payyappilly  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The instructor is very knowledgeable. He made the course very interesting with his real life experience."

John Wong  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The facilities provided are excellent."

Aji Yadima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"Not only the certification one can get, also working through with experienced instructor to get exposure on Cisco networking devices. I will recommend Firebrand as one of the top trainers one can get."

Sanusi Yerima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"Good training, Knowledgeable and experienced instructor. Etisalat Academy in Dubai is a quiet place to study and stay. Labs time is open time for trainees. I recommend the training for security professionals."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Instructor is probably the most knowledgeable guy in the Security field with immense amount of experience. The way he trains his students is simply brilliant as he explains what is what and why along with the concept also maintaining a light mood in the hall. "

Ankit Satsangi  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"Good focused Course Material with knowledgeable, experienced as well as forthcoming Instructor. Facility is just the right kind of environment for such course. discussions and insights from Trainer, Course participants representing varied backgrounds and industry made it a great learning experience. "

Intakhab Shah, Saudi International Petrochemical Company  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Instructor is well aware of the topics and an expert. He encourages interaction which improves the learning experience. "

G.B, Saudi International Petrochemical  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Great way to learn in isolation, away from daily routine, excellent method used to transfer knowledge."

Narayan Iyer, El Seif Engineering Contracting Co Ltd  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"If you're lucky enough to get this instructor, you can look forward to a fun, insight filled and thoroughly rewarding 5 days. My third time at Firebrand, first time outside the UK, and another great training experience. "

F.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Firebrand Black Belt course was intense and far exceeded my expectations. I learned the practical application of the tools and techniques in the real world through exercises and case study. If you want more than just a certification and want to learn HOW to apply the knowledge and skills to improve your Company... then go with Firebrand!"

Jack White, DynCorp International  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"The training is very good and easy to understand. It's a mix of practical & theory work. the examples and method of teaching is very closely related to my daily routine work which makes it easy to apply in my daily life. "

Raza Khan, ATIC  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"Training by Firebrand; you can pass the exam as well as get insight of the best practices "

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/8/2013 to 28/8/2013

"Professional, friendly and very knowledable of the subject. Instructor was happy to help and assist throughout the course."

Ali Abdel-Hafiz  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Firebrand provided exceptional training for a rigorous, demanding course within a relatively short period of time."

A.S  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Goodtrainer, course was good. "

A.G  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"The instructor really did an excellent job. I would like to do some further courses with him at a later date. I wish him well and many more successes."

Ivan Jacobs, Private  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 25/3/2012 to 29/3/2012

"The instructor really did an excellent job. I would like to do some further courses with him at a later date. I wish him well and many more successes."

Ivan Jacobs, Private  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 25/3/2012 to 29/3/2012

"The course was helpful, the instructor was very patient and informative. The material provided was comprehensive and the instructor did his absolute best to relay the information. Thank you."

Yara Wehbe  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 25/3/2012 to 29/3/2012

"The course was helpful, the instructor was very patient and informative. The material provided was comprehensive and the instructor did his absolute best to relay the information. Thank you."

Yara Wehbe  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 25/3/2012 to 29/3/2012

"The trainer we had was very professional and has a nice personality . He is very deep in the subject."

Mohammed Akar, HIIT  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 25/3/2012 to 29/3/2012

"The trainer we had was very professional and has a nice personality . He is very deep in the subject."

Mohammed Akar, HIIT  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 25/3/2012 to 29/3/2012

"The course is great and I recommend the instructor for this course. I have been on other courses but the instructors were good but they don’t make it fun and they don’t make you enjoy it while learning at the same time. I recommend our instructor. He delivers the whole thing plus makes you enjoy it at the same time."

Khalifa Al Maskari, Pension Fund  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I had good experience in dealing and training with Firebrand."

Anon.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I really enjoyed the course with Firebrand Training. Thank you."

A.D, ADRPBF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"Excellent experience"

Hazem Youssef, Al khalij Commercial Bank Qatar  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent value for time and money"

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Awesome course, this is my second course with Firebrand and I'm sure it won't be my last! "

D.K  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Class is good, training materials are good, instructor is excellent."

Ahsan Abbas, UIS  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent Training delivered in a Six Sigma excellence way"

Said Adada, Transmed Overseas Inc  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was very professional and proficient in the subject and in teaching it."

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"The training content and approach was very good. It made learning easy with the relevant case studies and a lot of practical application tips. The trainer was also very well rounded with a wealth of experience which he brings to bear during the course."

Akin Akintola  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Firebrand team were very detailed in giving information about the courses and outcomes' expectation. The program was fully organised and monitored. The course itself was a great experience and I couldn't have imagined it better; it exceeded my expectations."

Dania Kawood, E3 Corporation FZ-LLC  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"A fast way to gain knowledge and get certified."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 3/2/2020 to 5/2/2020

"Great training. Great Instructors."

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"CISSP - expect to get your brain fried during this course! It is not to be taken lightly but you should keep your aim on why you are here: learning and expanding your knowledge. I feel richer after this week as I was able to pick up so much on the current InfoSec topics that is needed in all walks of life and for your JOB."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Highly Professional. Competence of Trainer is very high."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Trainer was excellent with REAL life experience. Training is also fun which makes learning really easy. "

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Excellent course with an excellent instructor. Highly recommended."

J.T.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"I found the course was well presented. The instructor was enthusiastic and engaging allowing a good all round experience."

A.W.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Good teaching. Encourages independence in learning. "

A.C.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The welcoming and accommodation was fantastic. Lecturers were really helpful."

Y.K.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"I enjoyed my tine here and the staff are really welcoming and friendly."

Osman Salah  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Great experience. Teaching was focused and straight to the point. Fantastic accommodation. "

Tola Henty  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Extremely pro-active and engaging. A must-have for privacy professionals that have learnt the basics."

Anonymous  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The course was very intense but was well delivered. It will help back at work place on a practical level as well as providing a sought after qualification."

Maureen Wilkinson  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Very intense training. A lot of content in a limited time. Hopefully it will pay off!"

Roxane Tamas  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The course was very well delivered and the process to enroll for exams pretty slick. Rooms for training and faculties are all clean and comfortable."

Louise Fox  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Firebrand training has really helped excellent my learning towards the MCSD App Builder. Coming in, I was unsure if I would be able to prepare, learn the material and pass the exams; now I feel very confident in my abilities and am prepared to take the exams."

M.S., Microlise  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 20/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The instructor had really good knowledge of the subjects covered, he not only described how the technology worked in principle but had a number of real world examples of how these technologies could be implemented in practice, his easy going friendly approach made learning the course content easy and fun. Thanks."

C.W.  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 20/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The instructor made it Interesting not just informative."

rob short  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Both trainer & coursework were excellent. Course was intense but meant that I was able to retain information & apply it much better"

Craig Rides, Mavin Group  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The trainer and the materials were exceptional. The course was well run and represented. "

Lian Munday, The BIT Team ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Fast, furious and exhausting but very good."

T.B.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The training was excellent and the facilities were first class."

P.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Third course here at the lakes, and once again it was above expectations..."

Daniel Skeggs, Polonious UK  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The leaning environment was great. Great presentation style with lots of opportunities to ask questions and talk about real life examples which made a lot of difference and made the course enjoyable and informative. The instructor is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. Thank you for a great course "

Mary Joel, Bedford College  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 23/1/2020 to 25/1/2020

"The teacher is very dedicated, patient and knowledgeable. The course is very useful either as a first time study or review before your scheduled exam."

Mireille Elhajj, Astra-Terra Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The teacher is very dedicated, patient and knowledgeable. The course is very useful either as a first time study or review before your scheduled exam."

Mireille Elhajj, Astra-Terra Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very insightful course.Well worth attending regardless of experience and prior knowledge."

Paul Watts, Backstage Technologies Europe LTD  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very insightful course.Well worth attending regardless of experience and prior knowledge."

Paul Watts, Backstage Technologies Europe LTD  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Long days but packed full of great information."

Edward Moore, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Long days but packed full of great information."

Edward Moore, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer is a very knowledgeable trainer that made the course very easy to understand."

Adrian Nuttall, Oceaneering International  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer is a very knowledgeable trainer that made the course very easy to understand."

Adrian Nuttall, Oceaneering International  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Great facilities and great staff!"

Russell Haley  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Great facilities and great staff!"

Russell Haley  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very long days. Intensive but helpful."

David Carter, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very long days. Intensive but helpful."

David Carter, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"An intense, friendly course."

Paul Alty, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"An intense, friendly course."

Paul Alty, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Firebrand provides a great learning experience to gather knowledge in a very unique way. The course is very interactive, so anywhere you do not fully understand, someone is always available to assist. I would highly recommend."

Christopher Pape  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer was really helpful and went through everything in detail. "

M.R.  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The teaching is excellent and the accommodation is very good."

L.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The SQL course was well paced and delivered, the knowledge that I was after. The atmosphere was relaxed which made for a very good learning environment. "

N.B.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/1/2020 to 25/1/2020

"The no distractions, everything is provided, just turn up system is brilliant! Removing all other life logistics leave me to simply focus on the learning... and later exam passing!"

James Saunders, Data Point Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 20/1/2020 to 22/1/2020

"It was a great experience and I still learn new helpful things for my job profession."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"Courses are delivered by very experienced and knowledgeable instructors."

Michal Zawada, Bourne Leisure  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"Very good experience, the course is very informative."

Lewis Richards, Coventry Building Society  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"The instructor is Brilliant, A Story For Everything, Bit It Is Relevant and Funny."

Chris Jessup  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 13/1/2020 to 18/1/2020

"Its intense but rewarding having the pass guarantee is great comfort."

Steve Brain  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 15/1/2020 to 17/1/2020

"I found the CISMP course excellent as it gave me all of the relevant information and understanding condensed in a week. The trainer was a subject matter expert and excellent keeping the subject matter interesting and enjoyable. I would be happy to recommend this training."

Philip Gilmore, Northern Ireland Civil Service  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 6/1/2020 to 9/1/2020

"The training was very engaging and made interesting. I was able to follow along with the course content well and had help re-capping parts I was less clear on. The facilities were also very appealing ."

J.S., BT  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"I found the training very useful and all parts of it were taught in interesting ways. "

Oliver Randall, BT  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"Good facilities provided to ensure the non class room side of the visit were as smooth as possible not to impact the course work.The days were really well planned with a constant mix of different learning techniques to gain as much knowledge as possible prior to exam.The instructor had a really good pace of keeping the course moving but going over any points that people needed further time on."

Owen Shaw, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"The experience was good and I learned a lot. The flexibility and freedom in learning methods was also really useful."

Craig Gillett, Virgin Media  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"Constant access to classrooms has been very helpful. Staff always on hand to answer questions. Has been a positive experience."

J.H., Virgin Media  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"The training was swift yet well-structured and I gained a good all-round understanding of the course material before facing the exam."

Mark Seaman  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"It was a very good training. I appreciated a lot trainers expertise and professionalism. I would recommend this training to my colleagues."

Julien JOUANNET, Network and Security  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"The CEH class conducted by Firebrand's instructor was quite interesting, I learned something new for myself and deepened existing knowledge. It was a please to work with a such skilled trainer."

M.O., Amadeus  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Very good experience, even if I was exhausted at the end."

Anonymous, IBM  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Very intense but learned a lot in a short space of time."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"An accelerated Bootcamp with a highly skilled and experienced Trainer."

Anonymous, IBM  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Firebrand Training was awesome with all facilities and just enabling the students to focus only on the main goal."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Efficient and exam orientated training with a good instructor."

Anonymous, IBM  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Great instructors , friendly staff and most of all they teach you what you need to know."

Allan Hawley, Offshore Design Engineering Limited  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"A very intensive week of class and exams. Long days, however, this style of learning it worth it to gain knowledge and qualification."

Lee Irving, Lee Irving IT LTD  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Excellent support team , great tutors and overall a fantastic experience with Firebrand."

Ashley Madden  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Its a tough week but its worth while."

Jan Sleeboom, OfficeKundig  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Tough, but worth the time."

Jan Pohancanik, World Health Organisation  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Really good environment to learn well done to the instructor and the team."

S.K., Abbott  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Facilities, materials, trainers and support all great!"

David Poultney, CIS Ltd  -  CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Real good studying together with like-minded people at the supervision of an expert teacher."

Steven Huyens, FEDNOT  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Excellent."

Prashanthkumar Basalahalli V, Secon Cyber Security  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Good."

Syed Shah, Bridewell Consulting Ltd  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Immerse yourself without any distractions."

Carl Fowler, HMRC  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"I first earned my CISSP with Firebrand 12 years ago, then my CEH and now CCSP. It remains as excellent as ever."

Mark Finch, Lighthouse Cyber Solution Limited  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"The instructor was very clear and had interesting experiences to share, illustrating lots of training cases. I recommend."

V.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Courses are always well planned with up to date material."

Darren Cobley, Utilita  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"All round a pleasant stay and nice facilities. Only let down around the poor phone signal."

Dan Brown, Abcam  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"Intense and difficult course. However, very rewarding if you put the effort in."

Jack Clifton, Brit Insurance  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"The trainer was very clear and made the course very interactive which made it more clear to understand."

Nathan Rushton, Gamma Telecom  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"The ITIL course was very informative and the instructor was an amazing."

Benjamin Smith  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"Amazing teacher and course, from beginning to end. 10/10 support and exam prep."

Michael Harrison, BTG  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"It was good, the tutor made it very fun and engaging."

Jack Wright, Thomas Cook  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Its a good crack, where learning and having fun is a good mix and led me to be able to pass my test"

Rhys Pugh, K3BTG  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Good guidance, hospitality services could be improved. More learning exercises could be introduced."

Lars Wolf, HAVO Consulting  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"This training was great . The lecturer was amazing! The way she explained things were very clear."

Lin Wang, Kuehne + Nagel  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Good coverage on learning topics. "

Jamie Lyon, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Fast and effective training."

Fergus Hudsmith, Shearwater  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Very comprehensive course."

Derek Murray, Audatex  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Firebrand provide a very good learning environment geared towards a fast-paced, intensive course."

John Gilbert, North of England Commissioning Support  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Great venue, comfortable training environment. The instructor was very knowledgeable. Friendly staff always willing to help."

Sam Cardus Sam Cardus, NHS MIDLANDS AND LANCASHIRE COMMISSIONING  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"You have to take in a load of information in a short time but in a relaxed environment."

Wandimae House, South Central and West  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"The training was good and informative. The accommodation was also good."

Brad Taylor, TribePad  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Very fast and complete training to pass the certification exam."

E.R., Daisy Group  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"My experience here at Firebrand was great. You get to meet new people who have the same interest as you. You get to learn new things which will be hugely important in your future career."

Elliot Carpenter, Bobs Business  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"The instructor was perfect! Full of energy and explained everything to a T. The accommodation was perfect along with the food. "

cameron goff  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Firebrand provide a fantastic experience at the Wyboston Lakes facility, with a comfortable stay. The course led by the instructor was very Informative and brought to life through his own person experiences. Thoroughly enjoyed both my stay and course with Firebrand. "

C.M., LBG  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Learning with Firebrand has been an incredibly intense but rewarding experience. Being very new to the industry, this course has helped me to learn the ins and outs of the business and project side of working as a developer."

I.M.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"A very good course, content was covered in great depth in the 3 days, very well delivered.Great training facilities and hotel/food. The only downside was of my own making, as i believe the course was perhaps aimed at more experienced people - but this again was helped by Firebrand/the trainer, by allowing me to take the exam at a later date, once i have had the opportunity to go through the coursework a bit more "

Tim Draycott  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Always a decent quality of instructors"

Durqn Kutlu, Project Manager  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/12/2019 to 4/12/2019

"Excellent course well structured and comfortable location."

Andrew Bennett, West End Dental Technologies Ltd.  -  ITIL® Foundation and Practitioner (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Good course, I have learned a lot and, next to this, had a comfortable stay."

Harald Westecker, bariswyl tschanz & prtner AG  -  ITIL® Foundation and Practitioner (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"The instructor is very Knowledgeable. His experience is invaluable."

Liam rafferty, Self-Employed contractor  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Great Trainer - Set me up well for the exam."

J.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Excellent instructor, constructive debates and great location & team. "

C.F.  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"Great experience with Firebrand & it did meet all expectations. Very fast paced course with little down time, so pre-course reading and preparation is a must & I will definitely do more next time. Great facilities, both training & accommodation."

L.W.  -  Microsoft Power Platform + Dynamics 365 Core (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"It has been a great pleasure! Thank you and keep it up! "

Boris Grantcharov, PA Consulting  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"A work colleague recommended Firebrand training to me. I wasn’t too keen as the price was steep for my budget. I invested and have no regrets. Everything works like a clockwork at Firebrand. I traveled by train to the local station, was collected by Firebrand taxi without any delay. Was taken to the on-campus hotel, a short moment later was my induction, after which the actual training commenced. The lectures start early in the morning and end late evening. Labs are open and available 24/7. Food & accommodation – great. Quality of tutoring – unparalleled. Concise, yet in depth. All I needed to learn and pass. Thank you."

J.L.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 2/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"Course based on learning and understanding the topics instead of memorising questions."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Tough, but worth it. "

Jamie Hird, HDFT  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"A very positive experience, very thorough training in a relaxing environment."

james harrison, sopra  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Professionally organised with well pitched training at the right tempo."

Mike Harrison, sopra  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Thoroughly enjoyed the course as was able to expand knowledge gained through the PSD course. The trainer was knowledgeable and engaging. The venue and hospitality amazing as was food. Would highly recommend to others."

Rafia Khatun, Sopra steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Firebrand is an excellent way to acquire accelerated learning. Friendly and knowledgeable tutors and staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to anyone looking for an effective way to training and certification."

Boris Grantcharov, PA Consulting  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"A great learning experience."

Alan Crowdy, GNS   -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Firebrand is providing me with a condensed training always fitting my tight timetable with a high success rate on the certification."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"The instructor provided us with a great training experience on a site with excellent facilities. A truly great company to train with."

Nick Sharp, Corneliue Group PLC  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"Good, learning hours have improved to a more manageable amount compared to beforehand allowing me to better grasp and retain information gained"

Liam Coleman, IBM  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/12/2019 to 3/12/2019

"Very well organised and great environment for learning."

Kevin Callahan  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 26/11/2019 to 29/11/2019

"Great training based on real world experience."

N.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"The course and instructor were well aligned, the instructor brought the material to life with expert binding to personal experience and memorable anecdotes."

B.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"An intensive training course delivered by a very experienced and knowledgeable instructor. Couldn't be more prepared."

D.O.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Intense training which allows you to totally immerse in the subject."

Laura Midwinter, C3IA Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Very knowledgeable instructor, great material and highly recommended. I like how they focus on the content to help with the exam."

R.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"A week of intense, valuable and successful training."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Firebrand is a very good option to understand complex and difficult subjects in a very short time."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Trainer was very informative and knew his stuff. Course schedule is aggressive but achievable."

G.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Great facilities, food was very nice. The content provided was informative and will be majorly beneficial."

J.C,  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Agree with motto: Fastest way to learn - plus time and money well spent!"

Olga Startseva  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"I attended the AWS SA Associate course and it has been one of the best training courses I've attended. The course was well organised and delivered. There was a good balance of knowledge transfer and practical exercises to reinforce the learning. Our trainer was very knowledgeable in the subject matter and catered for differing levels of experience/expertise in our class group."

Nick Pearman, SopraSteria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Developer - Associate certification (3 days) 30/9/2019 to 2/10/2019

"Very focused and intense training, although course content covered well. "

Peter Allen, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"This course is very fast paced, but exceptionally well prepared and delivered. The only distractions are the ones you make for yourself like work phone/email. Turn them off and enjoy the training!"

D.Z., Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Hard work and a lot to cover but expertly delivered in interactive style with demos and labs.Not just slide ware!"

Keith Halcrow, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Highly appreciated with a lot of information concerning GDPR and future data protection organisation"

Anonymous  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 25/11/2019 to 26/11/2019

"Not very complimentary about this course."

Krishna Kumar  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 18/11/2019 to 21/11/2019

"I have always found the staff here to be helpful and accommodating. "

Ashley Cole, AWP  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"The instructor was GREAT! Really helpful! "

Orion Warmington, Mitchell Butlers  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"As always, the hotel was lovely, the staff are great and really friendly. The teacher was great and kept the class engaged. Would recommend."

chloe carlton-smith, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Hotel is good staff are great, easy to talk to and happy to help."

Jordan Tew, James Paget University Hospital  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"My time at Firebrand so far has been very good. I have passed a couple of my exams and come close in another one which I will be re-taking. I have learnt a lot and will be taking many new skills away with me to help me in my career."

Christie Stevens, GVC Ladbrokes Coral  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Very good"

Praz Raj, Cloud Direct  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Very well informed course and very structured, the tutor was very informative and really helpful. I really loved the experience overall."

S.H.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Firebrand training provides an environment where you can focus without distraction & achieve results in a short period of time."

M.P.  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 20/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"I would recommend Firebrand, Its very intensive and requires full days and then revision after. if this is for you then I would 100% go for it"

Chris Baars, Maersk  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"The better way to train."

Nick Sedding, RND  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"Great Location, extremely good training instructors and ease use of facilities 24/7. The courses are intense but the results speak volumes."

J.W., Nacro  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"VMware course was the most informative course I have attended at Firebrand so far. It is very intense with lots of information to take in, in a short amount of time but the instructor kept me in engaged, making it easy to understand. I would 100% recommend this course to a colleague/friend."

Jamie Sevenoaks, Metripolitan international schools  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"fantastic training center. "

John Bruce, CHA  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

""

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"Really enjoyed the experience and learned a lot of new skills. So thank you Firebrand."

M.A.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"They do a great job. A real great job."

Michael Perry, SquareEnix  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019

"High quality training in a comfortable environment."

A.H.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019

"Interesting and enjoyable course. The training location supports the accelerated learning model."

R.M., Firebrand Training  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"GREAT TIME!!!!! HEAVILY RECOMMEND!!!!"

Jorge Cruz, Interpet Ltd  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 15/11/2019 to 17/11/2019